Background Image

Contact Financial Aid

In this Section

Incoming students, please contact your Admissions Counselor.

Kara Pitts                           

Director of New Student Financial

kpitts@clarkson.edu

Deloras Narrow                  

Student Service Representative

dnarrow@clarkson.edu

Continuing students
Your Student Administrative Service Representative (SAS Rep) is your first point of contact for financial aid questions and concerns.  You may contact your SAS Rep at 315.268.6451 or at the email address listed below:

Last name begins with

Your Rep

Email Address

A-C

Mary Jones

mjones@clarkson.edu

D-He

Gerri Snyder

snyderg@clarkson.edu

Hf-Mc

Tina Martin

martint@clarkson.edu

Md-Sc

Barbara Russell

russellb@clarkson.edu

Sd-Z

Stacey Hawkins

shawkins@clarkson.edu

Graduate Students Jennifer Murray jmurray@clarkson.edu

                                                                
Financial Aid Office Personnel

Barbara Wright

Financial Aid Counselor

bwright@clarkson.edu

Peggy Jarvis

Assistant Director

pjarvis@clarkson.edu

Anne Moomey

Assistant Director

amoomey@clarkson.edu

Pamela Nichols

Director of Financial Aid
Continuing Students

pnichols@clarkson.edu

Fountain