Background Image

Contact Us

In this Section
REU Program PI (Principal Investigator) REU Program Co-PI
Shane Rogers  M_Twiss
Dr. Shane Rogers, Civil & Environmental Engineering Dr. Michael Twiss, Biology
   
 Dr. Shane Rogers
230 Rowley Laboratories
Clarkson University
Box 5710
Potsdam, NY 13699-5710

Phone: 315-268-6501
Fax: 315-268-4291
E-Mail:srogers@clarkson.edu

Dr. Michael Twiss
167 Science Center
Clarkson University
Box 5805
Potsdam, NY 13699-5805

Phone: 315-268-2359
Fax:  315-268-7118
e-mail:  mtwiss@clarkson.edu

 Former REU Program PI
Former REU Program Co-PI
Ferro Crimi
Dr. Andrea Ferro, Civil & Environmental Engineering Dr. Michelle Crimi, Institute for a Sustainable Environment
 
 Dr. Andrea Ferro
207 Rowley Laboratories
Clarkson University
PO Box 5710
Potsdam, NY 13699-5710 

Phone: 315-268-7649
FAX: 315-268-7636
E-mail: aferro@clarkson.edu

Dr. Michelle Crimi
Institute for a Sustainable Environment
Clarkson University
Box Box 5805
Potsdam, NY 13699-5805

Phone: 315-268-4174
Fax: 315-268-4291
E-Mail:mcrimi@clarkson.edu
 

Former REU director Former REU Co-director
  Grimberg   Langen
Dr. Stefan J. Grimberg, Civil &
Environmental Engineering
Dr. Tom A. Langen, Biology
   
Dr. Stefan Grimberg
208 Rowley Laboratories
Clarkson University
PO Box 5710
Potsdam, NY 13699-5710

Phone: 315-268-6490
Fax: 315-268-7636
E-mail: grimberg@clarkson.edu
 

Dr. Tom A. Langen
163 Science Center
Clarkson University
Box 5805
Potsdam, NY 13699-5805

Phone: 315-268-7933
Fax: 315-268-7118
E-mail: tlangen@clarkson.edu