Background Image

Contact Us

In this Section

Kathryn Johnson
Vice President for Student Affairs
315-268-5515
kjohnson@clarkson.edu

Parents Committee
The Parents Committee is the executive committee of the Parents Association. The 20-30 committee members act as a sounding board for parents' opinions and represent parents with sons and daughters in all class years. Parents Committee meetings are held on campus twice a year, usually in conjunction with Family Weekend (fall) and an Admission Open House (spring).
 
Parents Committee Co-Chairs
William Liberis and Marilyn Allen
Daughter - Erin '16 - Civil Engineering
615 Westover Road
Stamford, CT 06902
Home: 203-359-9965
bliberis@gmail.com
marilyn@allenoshea.com

Chris and Shannon Black
Daughter - Courtney '18 - Business Studies
2680 Romig Road
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
Home: 610-906-7411
blackcs@earthlink.net
 
Michael and Carole Daley
Daughter - Colleen '16 - Pre-Physical Therapy
196 Stonehenge Drive
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Home: 716-662-9350
daleymd@roadrunner.com

Thaddeus '90 and Holly Day
Daughter - Alexandra 'Allie' '16 - Electrical Engineering
55 Hallowell Road
North Yarmouth, ME 04097
Home: 207-939-0841
thaddeus@mainelegalservices.net
hday@maine.rr.com

Rick and Wendelyn ‘87 Duke
Son – Vincent –‘19 – E&M
11027 Nicholas Place
Ijamsville, MD 21754
Home: 301-865-1286
Duker86@comcast.net
wendy.duke@comcast.net

Erik and Shana Duthie
Daughter - Emma '18 - E&M
6257 Gregory Avenue
Whittier, CA 90601
Home: 909-251-5134
ShanaDuthie@gmail.com

Dan and Joan Gibbons
Daughter - Emily '17 - E&M
1003 Gill Street
Chittenango, NY 13037
Home: 315-687-3826
dgibbons@billrapp.com
joangibbons2@gmail.com

Michael '91 and Gina '91 Hayduk
Son - Michael '17 - Global Supply Chain Mgmt.
3109 South Street
Clinton, NY 13323
Home: 315-859-1016
mg.hayduk1@verizon.net

Timothy '88 and Elizabeth '86 Hayes
Son - Michael '16 - Mechanical Engineering
74 Willow Brook Ridge
Clinton Corners, NY 12514
Home: 845-266-0306
thayesny@hotmail.com
bethhayes@gmail.com

Eric and Linda Johns
Daughter – Lauren ‘19 – Environmental Engineering
220 Scott Point Road
Clifton, ME 04428
Cell: 207-478-7796
Cell: 207-843-6134
Eric_johns_us@yahoo.com
Miss_lindaj@yahoo.com

Peter ’81 and Emily Karekos
Daughters – Jennifer ’14 & '15
Katelyn '16 - Chemical Engineering
6688 Serena Lane
Boca Raton, FL 33433
Home: 561-483-4840
Karekos@bellsouth.net

Ken '87 and Kim '88 Lenta
Son - Nicholas '17 - E&M
3075 Lindsey Court
Ijamsville, MD 21754
Home: 240-385-5414
kenlenta@yahoo.com
kimlenta@yahoo.com
  
David and Christine Miller
Son - Christopher '17 - Business Studies
12 Hidden Valley Lane
Ballston Lake, NY 12019
Home: 518-877-3028
Dmille12@nycap.rr.com
  
Louis ’81 and Rosalie Recchia
Daughter – Fiona ’14 – Chemical Engineering
Son - Ryan '16 - Engineering & Management
 8 Lilac Lane
Latham, NY 12110
Home: 518-786-1037
lrecchia@nycap.rr.com

Bob and Lynn Spurr
Son - Ian '18 - Chemical Engineering
160 Thorn Apple Lane
Rochester, NY 14626
Cell: 585-943-9901
lmbspurr@hotmail.com

Dave and Patti ‘86 van Leeuwen
Son – Michael Walsh ‘19 - Physics
2226 Budd Terrace
Niskayuna, NY 12309
Cell: 585-820-6285
Cell: 518-414-0900
dave@vanlee1.com
vanleeup@union.edu

Parent Committee Spring 2016

Founded in 1896, Clarkson’s 640-acre wooded campus is located in Potsdam, N.Y., at the foothills of the Adirondack Mountains.
 

Family Weekend 2016:
October 28 - 29

Parent Newsletter:
October 2015
November 2015
January 2016
March 2016