Background Image

Faculty

In this Section
Keith Young

Keith Young, DHSc, PA-C, DFAAPA
Chair, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Clinical Associate Professor
1001C Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: kyoung@clarkson.edu

Robert Rogers Robert Rogers, MD
Medical Director
1001 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: rrogers@clarkson.edu
Joyce_Terri
Director of Didactic Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
1206B Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail:
Tonya Seymour

Tonya Seymour, MSPAS, PA-C
Director of Clinical Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
1206A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: tseymour@clarkson.edu


Roberto Fadda, DDS, MD
Assistant Professor
1001 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315/268-7942
E-mail: rfadda@clarkson.edu

Katharine Matthis

Katharine Matthis, PA-C
Clinical Assistant Professor
1001 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315/268-7942
E-mail: kmatthis@clarkson.edu


Karyn Sullivan, PA-C
Clinical Assistant Professor
1202 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: kesulliv@clarkson.edu 

White Dawn

Dawn White, DHSc, PA-C
Clinical Assistant Professor
 1204 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: dwhite@clarkson.edu

Amy Thompson
Administrative Coordinator of Clinical Education
1206A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-6418
E-mail: athompso@clarkson.edu

Jedidiah Hammill
Clinical Site Manager
1201 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7618
E-mail: jjhammil@clarkson.edu 


Health Professions Graduate Admissions Coordinator
1001B Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: 

Ali Boolani Ali Boolani, PhD, CSCS, CES, PES
Assistant Professor
203 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-1663
E-mail: aboolani@clarkson.edu
Joan Caruso Joan Caruso, MPAS, PA-C
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
1001 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail:jcaruso@clarkson.edu
Joyce
Michael Joyce, PA-C
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
1001 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315/268-7942
E-mail:mjoyce@clarkson.edu
Molly Malone-Trimm Molly Malone-Trim, PA-C
Adjunct Clinical Professor
1001 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: mmalonet@clarkson.edu
Imre Imre Rainey-Spence, MD
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
1001 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315/268-7942
E-mail: iraineys@clarkson.edu
Ryan Titus Ryan Titus, PharmD, Rph, CPOD
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
1001 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: rtitus@clarkson.edu