Background Image

Faculty

In this Section
Keith Young

Keith Young, DHSc, PA-C, DFAAPA
Chair, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Clinical Associate Professor
1001C Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: kyoung@clarkson.edu

Robert Rogers Robert Rogers, MD
Medical Director
1001 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: rrogers@clarkson.edu
Joyce_Terri

Terri Joyce, PA-C
Director of Clinical Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
1206B Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: joycete@clarkson.edu

Nicole Wise

Nicole Wise
Administrative Director of Clinical Education
1206C Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: nwise@clarkson.edu

White Dawn Dawn White, MPAS, PA-C
Clinical Assistant Professor
 1204 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: dwhite@clarkson.edu
laura_goshko Laura Goshko
Clinical Assistant Professor
1201 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: lgoshko@clarkson.edu
Mario Ciani

Mario Ciani, D.C.
Assistant Professor
3207 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-4412
E-mail: mciani@clarkson.edu

Ali Boolani Ali Boolani, PhD, CSCS, CES, PES
Assistant Professor
203 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-1663
E-mail: aboolani@clarkson.edu
Ryan Titus Ryan Titus, Pharm.D.
Adjunct Clinical Professor
1206A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: rtitus@clarkson.edu
Christopher Boiallis
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
1206A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: cboialli@clarkson.edu
Joan Caruso Joan Caruso, PA-C
Adjunct Clinical Professor
1206A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: jcaruso@clarkson.edu

Michelle Kent, PA-C
Adjunct Clinical Professor
1206A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: mlkent@clarkson.edu

Tonya Seymour, PA-C
Adjunct Clinical Professor
1206A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: seymoutj@clarkson.edu

Molly Malone-Trimm Molly Malone-Trim, PA-C
Adjunct Clinical Professor
1206A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: mmalonet@clarkson.edu
Jenny Garrett Jenny Garrett
Administrative Assistant
1001A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: jgarrett@clarkson.edu
Melissa Roberts

Melissa Roberts
Health Professions Graduate Admissions Coordinator
1001B Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: mroberts@clarkson.edu