Background Image

Our Faculty & Staff

In this Section
Department Chairman
Daniel Valentine

Daniel Valentine
Professor - Chair
259 CAMP
315-268-7689
clara@clarkson.edu

     
           
Faculty
Ajit   Ajit Achuthan
Associate Professor
266 CAMP
315-268-4429
aachutha@clarkson.edu
Goodarz Ahmadi   

Goodarz Ahmadi
Clarkson Distinguished Professor
Robert R. Hill '48 Professor

267 CAMP
315-268-2322
ahmadi@clarkson.edu

Daryush Aidun  

Daryush K. Aidun
Professor
200 CAMP
315-268-6518
dka@clarkson.edu

 bohl  

Douglas Bohl
Associate Professor
239 CAMP
315-268-6683
dbohl@clarkson.edu

Buckingham

Ronald Buckingham
Instructor
208 CAMP
315-268-6587
rbucking@larkson.edu

 

cet

Cetin Cetinkaya
Professor
241 CAMP
315-268-6514
cetin@clarkson.edu

Suresh Dhaniyala

Suresh Dhaniyala
Professor and
Bayard C. Clarkson
 Distinguished  
   Professor

204 CAMP
315-268-6574
sdhaniya@clarkson.edu

Eratj

Erath, Byron
Assistant Professor
362 CAMP
315-268-6584
berath@clarkson.edu

kfite.jpg

Kevin Fite
Associate Professor &
Exec. Officer

 251 CAMP
315-268-3809
kfite@clarkson.edu

Brian Helenbrook

Brian Helenbrook
Paynter-Krigman Professor in
Engineering Science Simulation

357 CAMP
315-268-2204
helenbrk@clarkson.edu

Kathleen Issen

Kathleen Issen
Associate Professor
206 CAMP
315-268-3880
issenka@clarkson.edu

Kuxhaus

Laurel Kuxhaus
Assistant Professor
2205 CAMP Annex
315-268-6602
lkuxhaus@clarkson.edu

Ronald LaFleur

Ronald LaFleur
Associate Professor
264 CAMP
315-268-3823
maddog@clarkson.edu

Martinez

Marcias Martinez
Associate Professor
234 CAMP
315-268-3875
mmartine@clarkson.edu

Mastorakos

Ioannis Mastorakos
Assistant Professor
205 CAMP
315-268-7731
imastora@clarkson.edu

Michalek

Arthur Michalek
Assistant Professor
2202 CAMP Annex
315-268-2191
ajmichal@clarkson.edu

Mirbod

Parisa Mirbod
Assistant Professor
364 CAMP
315-268-7686
pmirbod@clarkson.edu

John Moosbrugger

John Moosbrugger
Professor & Assoc. Dean,
Acad Affairs

102 CAMP
315-268-6532
moose@clarkson.edu

regal  

Liya L. Regel
Distinguished Research
Prof. of Engr.
Director, Int'l Center for
Gravity Matl's Sci. and Appl.
315-268-7672
regel@clarkson.edu

Kenneth Visser   Kenneth Visser
Associate Professor
361 CAMP
315-268-7687
visser@clarkson.edu

David Wells

 

David Wells
Adjunct Professor
225 CAMP 
315-268-3970
dwells@clarkson.edu

Kenneth Willmert  

Kenneth Willmert Professor
367 CAMP
315-268-2323
willmert@clarkson.edu

Steven Yurgartis

 

Steven Yurgartis
Associate Professor
249 CAMP
315-268-6575
swy@clarkson.edu

yuya  

Philip Yuya
Assistant Professor
203 CAMP
315-268-2205
pyuya@clarkson.edu

         
Professor Emeritus
Frederick Carlson

Frederick Carlson
Professor Emeritus
carlson@clarkson.edu

 kane

James Kane
Professor Emeritus
kane@clarkson.edu

Sung P. Lin  

Sung P. Lin
Professor Emeritus 
gw02@clarkson.edu

David Morrison  

David Morrison
Professor Emeritus
djm@clarkson.edu

Eric Thacher  

Eric Thacher
Professor Emeritus
225 CAMP
315-268-3970
ethacher@clarkson.edu

   
         
Administrative Assistants

Sharpe

Rhonda Sharpe
AdministrativeAssistant

257 CAMP
315-268-6586
sharper@clarkson.edu
 Tina

Tina Shatraw
AdministrativeAssistant
253 CAMP
315-268-6588
tshatraw@clarkson.edu

visser outdoor class