Background Image

Department Contacts

In this Section

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Graduate Representative
Ross Taylor

e: taylor@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-6652

Administrative Support
Carrie Hayes
e: chayes@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-6650

Civl Engineering
Graduate Representative
Andrea Ferro
e: ferro@clarkson.edu
p: 315-68-7649

Administrative Support
Norma Woods
e: nwoods@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-7701

Electrical Engineering
Graduate Representative
Abul Khondker
e: Khondker@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-2127

Administrative Support
Jill LaCoss
e: nosnibor@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-7648

Environmental Science and Engineering
Graduate Representative
Susan Powers
e: sep@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-6542

Administrative Support
Mary Jane Smalling
e: msmallin@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-2318

Materials Science and Engineering
Graduate Representative
Marilyn Freeman
e: mfreeman@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-2316

Administrative Support
Kelly Sharlow
e: ksharlow@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-7929

Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering
Graduate Representative
Ken Visser
e: kvisser@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-6585

Administrative Support
Rhonda Sharpe
e: sharper@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-6586

Wallace H. Coulter School of Engineering
Graduate Coordinator
Kelly Sharlow
e: ksharlow@clarkson.edu
p: 315-268-7929