Background Image

Faculty and Staff

In this Section
Natasha  

Natasha Banerjee
Assistant Professor

Science Center 357
315-268-2395
nbanerje@clarkson.edu

  yaoqing liu  

Yaoqing Liu
Assistant Professor

Science Center 381
315-268-2374
liu@clarkson.edu

Lynch  

Christopher Lynch
Professor

Chair, Computer Science & Mathematics
387 Science Center
315-268-2334
clynch@clarkson.edu

  Lynch   James Lynch
Professor Emeritus

381 Science Center
315-268-2374
jlynch@clarkson.edu
Maciel   Alexis Maciel
Associate Professor

379 Science Center
315-268-2385
alexis@clarkson.edu
  Matthews  

Jeanna Matthews
Associate Professor

389 Science Center
315-268-6288
jnm@clarkson.edu

Junaed Sattar  

Junaed Sattar
Assistant Professor

391 Science Center
315-268-2369
jsattar@clarkson.edu

  Searleman  

Janice Searleman
 Instructor
375 Science Center
315-268-2377
 jets@clarkson.edu

Tamon   Christino Tamon
Associate Professor

373 Science Center
315-268-6521
tino@clarkson.edu
  Ashley CLover   Ashley Nadean Clover
Administrative Assistant

357 Science Center
315-268-2395
aclover@clarkson.edu