Background Image

Faculty

In this Section

 Babu

S.V. Babu
Distinguished University Professor and
Director, Center for Advanced Materials Processing
315-268-2336
babu@clarkson.edu
Baltus Ruth E. Baltus
Professor
315-268-2368
baltus@clarkson.edu
Hopke

Philip K. Hopke
Bayard D. Clarkson Distinguished Professor
315-268-3861
hopkepk@clarkson.edu

Krishnan

Sitaraman Krishnan
Associate Professor
315-268-6661
skrishna@clarkson.edu

McCluskey

Richard K. McCluskey
Associate Professor and Executive Officer
315-268-2303
bq02@clarkson.edu

McLaughlin John B. McLaughlin
Professor and Chair
315-268-4167
jmclau@clarkson.edu
David Mitlin David Mitlin
Professor and GE Chair in Oil and Gas Systems
315-268-6325
dmitlin@clarkson.edu
shunsuke_nakao_sm

Shunsuke Nakao
Assistant Professor
315-268-4471
 snakao@clarkson.edu

Eunsu_Paek_small

Eunsu Paek
Assistant Professor
315-268-6621
epaek@clarkson.edu

Rasmussen

Don H. Rasmussen
Professor
315-268-3820
rasmu@clarkson.edu

Rengasamy Raghu Rengaswamy
Adjunct Professor
806-742-1765
raghu@clarkson.edu
Satyro Marco A. Satyro
Professor
315-268-2284
msatyro@clarkson.edu
Subramanian R. Shankar Subramanian
Professor
315-268-6648
subramanian@clarkson.edu
Ian Suni Ian I. Suni
Adjunct Professor
618-453-7822
isuni@siu.edu
Taylor Ross Taylor
Kodak Distinguished Professor
315-268-6652
taylor@clarkson.edu
Selma_Mededovic_Thagard  Selma Mededovic Thagard
Assistant Professor
315-268-4423
 smededov@clarkson.edu
Wilcox William R. Wilcox
Clarkson Distinguished Professor
315-268-7672
wilcox@clarkson.edu
Zijie_Yan_Small

Zijie Yan
Assistant Professor
315-268-1567
zyan@clarkson.edu