Background Image

Contact Us

In this Section

Contact Us

Campus Safety & Security
ERC Suite 1200, PO Box 5640
Potsdam, NY 13699-5640
Phone: 315-268-6666/3867
Fax: 315-268-7710



DeLisle David DeLisle
Director of Campus Safety & Security
315-268-6666
delisle@clarkson.edu
Huckle Carol Huckle
Assistant to the Director of Campus Safety & Security
315-268-6666
huckle@clarkson.edu
Avadikian Kim Avadikian
Officer
315-268-6666
kimavadi@clarkson.edu  
Coller Lynn Coller
Officer
315-268-6666
lcoller@clarkson.edu
Darlene Flight Darlene Flight
Officer
315-268-6666
dflight@clarkson.edu
  Ronald Halladay
Officer
315-268-6666
rhallada@clarkson.edu
Hill Roger Hill
Officer
315-268-6666
rhill@clarkson.edu 
LaShomb David LaShomb
Officer
315-268-6666
lashomb@clarkson.edu
  Derrick Levac
Officer
315-268-6666
dlevac@clarkson.edu
  Danielle Rose
Officer
315-268-6666
drose@clarkson.edu
Rowe Lyle Rowe
Officer
315-268-6666
rowe@clarkson.edu
  Ed Tracy
Officer
315-268-6666
etracy@clarkson.edu
Matt Watson

Matthew Watson
Officer
315-268-6666
mwatson@clarkson.edu