Background Image

Fraternity and Sorority Directory

In this Section

For questions regarding Greek Life at Clarkson, please contact Director of Student Organizations Chris Victoria at cvictori@clarkson.edu

FRATERNITIES       
Chapter  Position Name E-mail 
Alpha Chi Rho  President Kyle Kuebler kueblekp@clarkson.edu
Alpha Chi Rho  Campus Advisor Chris Martin cmartin@clarkson.edu
Alpha Chi Rho  Alumni Advisor Jim Dreyfuss JimDreyfuss@Comcast.net
Delta Upsilon President Greg Steiner steinegj@clarkson.edu
Delta Upsilon Campus Advisor Mike Ramsdell ramsdemw@clarkson.edu
Delta Upsilon Alumni Advisor Chuck Trowbridge cltrow@rochester.rr.com
Omicron Pi Omicron President Michael De Marchi demarcmj@clarkson.edu
Omicron Pi Omicron Campus Advisor Dan Rissacher drissach@clarkson.edu
Omicron Pi Omicron Alumni Advisor Mike Klein website@wearonearth.com
Phi Kappa Sigma  President Tony Formica formicaj@clarkson.edu
Phi Kappa Sigma  Campus Advisor Daniel N. Valyou valyoudn@clarkson.edu
Phi Kappa Sigma  Alumni Advisor Michael Hitsman Hitsman100@gmail.com
Sigma Chi  President Evan Murray murraye@clarkson.edu
Sigma Chi Campus Advisor Mark DeRitis mderitis@clarkson.edu 
Sigma Chi Alumni Advisor Timothy Flack tim.flack@nypa.gov
Sigma Delta  President Jake Yost yostjg@clarkson.edu
Sigma Delta Campus Advisor Diego Nocetti dnocetti@clarkson.edu
Sigma Delta Alumni Advisor Chris Stout stoutcg@gmail.com
Sigma Phi Epsilon  President Michael Naber naberms@clarkson.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon Campus Advisor Kate Mikel  kmikel@clarkson.edu 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Alumni Advisor Ken Rushing

Kenneth.j.rushing@gmail.com

Tau Epsilon Phi  President Paul Lakatos lakatopn@clarkson.edu
Tau Epsilon Phi  Campus Advisor Jim Peploski  jimbo@clarkson.edu 
Tau Epsilon Phi  Alumni Advisor Sam Rosner Lpe567@yahoo.com
Tau Kappa Epsilon President John LaRue laruejl@clarkson.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon Campus Advisor Caitlin Skufca cskufca@clarkson.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon Alumni Advisor Ed Domany edominy@hotmail.com
Zeta Nu President Sean Cheung cheungsd@clarkson.edu
Zeta Nu Campus Advisor Tim Fanelli  tfanelli@us.ibm.com 
Zeta Nu Alumni Advisor James Licata ceo@znla.org
IFC  President Ian Dunkle dunkleid@clarkson.edu
       
SORORITIES      
Chapter  Position  Name E-mail 
Delta Zeta  President Brionna Farney farneyb@clarkson.edu
Delta Zeta  Campus Advisor Stephen Newkofsky  steve.newkofsky@clarkson.edu 
Delta Zeta Alumni Advisor Kara St. John karastjohn@gmail.com
Kappa Delta Chi  President Amy Hudgins betabeta.president@kappadeltachi.org
Kappa Delta Chi  Campus Advisor Meg Bartell mbartell@clarkson.edu
Kappa Delta Chi Alumni Advisor Jordan Oarr oarrjk@gmail.com
Phi Sigma Sigma  President Jasmin Plaza plazaj@clarkson.edu
Phi Sigma Sigma  Campus Advisor Chris Robinson robinscc@clarkson.edu
Phi Sigma Sigma  Alumni Advisor Kate Kochem kate.k.phisig@gmail.com
Theta Phi Alpha  President Sarah Miele mielesa@clarkson.edu
Theta Phi Alpha  Campus Advisor Janice Searlman  jets@clarkson.edu 
Theta Phi Alpha  Alumni Advisor Chelsea Cota cmcota.920@gmail.com
Panhel President Cherese Stevens stevencl@clarkson.edu
Panhel VP-Membership Theresa Paul paultk@clarkson.edu  
Guys