Background Image

Fraternity and Sorority Directory

In this Section
FRATERNITIES       
Chapter  Position   E-mail 
Alpha Chi Rho  President Kurt Whitford whitfoka@clarkson.edu
Alpha Chi Rho  Campus Advisor Jennifer Ball  jball@clarkson.edu 
Delta Sigma Phi  President Colin Weidner weidnecm@clarkson.edu
Delta Sigma Phi  Campus Advisor Ian Knack  knackim@clarkson.edu 
Omicron Pi Omicro  President Joe Ireland  irelanjo@clarkson.edu 
Omicron Pi Omicro  Campus Advisor Dan Rissacher drissach@clarkson.edu
Phi Kappa Sigma  President Joshua Dalton joshua.dalton@pksclarkson.org
Phi Kappa Sigma  Campus Advisor Tom Cruger  tcruger@clarkson.edu 
Sigma Chi  President Bryan Davidson davidsb@clarkson.edu 
Sigma Chi Campus Advisor Mark DeRitis mderitis@clarkson.edu 
Sigma Delta  President Joe Zeitler zeitlejf@clarkson.edu
Sigma Delta Campus Advisor Diego Nocetti dnocetti@clarkson.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon  President Dayton Palen palendr@clarkson.edu 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Campus Advisor Kate Mikel  kmikel@clarkson.edu 
Tau Epsilon Phi  President Christopher Pelky pelkeycr@clarkson.edu
Tau Epsilon Phi  Campus Advisor Jim Peploski  jimbo@clarkson.edu 
Zeta Nu  President Dan Hill  Hilldm@clarkson.edu 
Zeta Nu Campus Advisor Tim Fanelli  tfanelli@us.ibm.com 
SORORITIES      
Chapter  Position   E-mail 
Delta Zeta  President Chelsea Whetstone whetstce@clarkson.edu
Delat Zeta Campus Advisor Stephen Newkofsky  steve.newkofsky@clarkson.edu 
Kappa Delta Chi  President Mia Cignarale  cignarmc@clarkson.edu 
Kappa Delta Chi  Campus Advisor Renee Cornett rcornett@clarkson.edu
Phi Sigma Sigma  President Hanna Ring ringha@clarkson.edu 
Phi Sigma Sigma  Campus Advisor Chris Robinson robinscc@clarkson.edu
Theta Phi Alpha  President  Nicole Traphagen traphana@clarkson.edu
Theta Phi Alpha  Campus Advisor Janice Searleman  jets@clarkson.edu 


Download the PDF directory

Guys