Background Image

Faculty & Staff

In this Section
Atems    Bebonchu Atems
Assistant Professor
341 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-4469
E-mail: batems@clarkson.edu
Brown    Clifford Brown
Professor
383 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6434
E-mail: cbrown@clarkson.edu
Na-Eun Cho    Na-Eun Cho
Assistant Professor
372 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7826
Email: ncho@clarkson.edu
 Compeau   Larry Compeau
Professor
364 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6605
E-mail: compeau@clarkson.edu
 Compeau   Marc Compeau
Instructor/Director, Entrepreneurship Center
320D Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3840
E-mail: compeaum@clarkson.edu
 Luciana Echazu  

Luciana Echazu
Associate Professor
378 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6456
E-Mail lechazu@clarkson.edu

Sandy Fisher   Sandra Fisher
Associate Professor
375 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6430
E-mail: sfisher@clarkson.edu
Mark Frascatore    Mark Frascatore
Associate Professor
380 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3850
E-mail: frascatm@clarkson.edu

Martin Heintzelman   Martin Heintzelman
Associate Professor
377 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6427
E-mail: mheintze@clarkson.edu
Issen   Marshall G Issen
Instructor
105 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7780
E-mail: missen@clarkson.edu

Boris Jukic   Boris Jukic
Professor
372 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3884
E-mail: bjukic@clarkson.edu
Weiling Ke    Weiling Ke
Associate Professor
374 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6459
E-mail: wke@clarkson.edu
Augustine Lado   Augustine Lado
Professor
Richard '55 and Joy Dorf Endowed Chair Professor
335 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6608
E-mail: alado@clarkson.edu
Heimo Losbichler  

Heimo Losbichler
Professor of Finance
(Courtesy Appointment)
Steyr, Austria

Bill MacKinnon   William MacKinnon
Instructor
343 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6684
E-mail: bill@clarkson.edu
Santosh Mahapatra   Santosh Mahapatra
Associate Professor
311 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3980
E-mail: smahapat@clarkson.edu
Farzad Mahmoodi  

Farzad Mahmoodi
Professor; Joel Goldschein '57 Endowed Chair of Global Supply Chain Management
324D Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-4281
E-mail: mahmoodi@clarkson.edu

Ceclia Martinez   

Cecilia Martinez
Assistant Professor
109 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-2131
E-mail: cmartinez@clarkson.edu

Miao   C. Fred Miao, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
362 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3879
E-mail: fmiao@clarkson.edu
Milne   R. John Milne
Neil '64 and Karen Bonke Assistant Professor in Engineering & Management
107 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7919
E-mail: jmilne@clarkson.edu
 Mullen   John Mullen
Professor
381 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-4283
E-mail: mullenj@clarkson.edu
Nocetti   Diego Nocetti
Associate Professor
382 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3870
E-mail: dnocetti@clarkson.edu
 Ormsbee   Floyd Ormsbee
Assistant Professor
347 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6604
E-mail: formsbee@clarkson.edu
Pant   Somendra Pant
Associate Professor
366 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7728
E-mail: pants@clarkson.edu
 Sauer  

Stephen Sauer
Associate Professor - Associate Dean, Graduate Business Programs
  331 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6457
E-mail: ssauer@clarkson.edu

 Sekelj   Gasper Sekelj
Instructor
317 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6433
E-mail: sekeljg@clarkson.edu
 Sethi   Anju Sethi
Assistant Professor
371 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7986
E-mail: sethia@clarkson.edu
Sethi   Rajesh Sethi
Professor
368 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6441
E-mail: sethir@clarkson.edu
Sherman   Jesse Sherman
Instructor
315 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6693
E-mail: shermanj@clarkson.edu
Dayle Smith    Dayle Smith
Dean
329C Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-2300
E-mail: dayle.smith@clarkson.edu
Turnbull   Alasdair Turnbull
Associate Professor
376 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6436
E-mail: aturnbul@clarkson.edu
Wasserman   Michael Wasserman
Associate Professor
367 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7719
E-mail: mwasserm@clarkson.edu
Wears   Katherine Wears
Associate Dean/Assistant Professor
329 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-2343
E-mail: wearsk@clarkson.edu
Chester Xiang   Chester Xiang
Assistant Professor
369 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7888
cxiang@clarkson.edu
Susan Wright   Susan Wright
Assistant Professor
365 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3814
E-mail: swright@clarkson.edu
Yu   Dennis Yu
Associate Professor
313 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6435
E-mail: dyu@clarkson.edu
Amy Zander   Amy Zander
Professor / Director of Engineering & Management
101 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6571
E-mail: zander@clarkson.edu
Allan Zebedee    Allan Zebedee
Associate Professor
375 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3890
E-Mail: azebedee@clarkson.edu