Background Image

Our Faculty & Staff

In this Section

o Bottom

mike

Michelle Crimi

Michelle Crimi
Assistant Professor
153 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-4174
mcrimi@clarkson.edu

Langen Tom Langen
Associate Professor
163 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-7933
tlangen@clarkson.edu
Hwee Siew Hwee Lee
Laboratory Technician
149 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-3961
siewhwee@clarkson.edu
Woodworth Craig Woodworth
Professor and Chair
210 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2391
woodworth@clarkson.edu
Rossner Alan Rossner
Associate Professor
Director of Env. Health Sciences
104 Rowley Lab
Phone: 315-268-6470
rossner@clarkson.edu
Zanta Carolyn Zanta
Assistant Professor
Director of Freshmen Biology
Pre-Medical Advisor
143 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-3843
czanta@clarkson.edu
Schulte James Schulte
Assistant Professor
212 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-4401
jschulte@clarkson.edu
Twiss Michael R. Twiss
Associate Professor
167 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2359
mtwiss@clarkson.edu
Wallace Kenneth Wallace
Assistant Professor
165 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-4498
kwallace@clarkson.edu
Vicki Wilson Vicki Wilson
Administrative Secretary
177 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-2342
Fax: 315-268-7118
vwilson@clarkson.edu
Gildemeister Amy Gildemeister
Visiting Assistant Professor
140 Science Center
agildeme@clarkson.edu
Illona Gillette-Ferguson
Illona Gillette-Ferguson
Visiting Assistant Professor
177 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-4355
igillett@clarkson.edu
Suzann Cheney Suzann Cheney
Administrative Secretary
177 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-3723
scheney@clarkson.edu

Back to Top