Background Image

Contact Information

In this Section

Student Administrative Services is located in Graham Hall on the Potsdam Campus, and the first floor of the Capital Region Campus building in Schenectady, NY.

Prior to arriving on campus, new students should direct all questions to their Admissions Counselor (1-800-527-6577)

Potsdam Campus Capital Region Campus

Student Administrative Services
Clarkson University
PO Box 5575
Potsdam, NY 13699
Phone: 315-268-6451
Fax: 315-268-6452
E-mail: sas@clarkson.edu

Student Administrative Services
80 Nott Terrace
Schenectady, NY 12308
Phone: 518-631-9910
Fax: 518-631-9901
E-mail: sascrc@clarkson.edu 

Summer office hours: 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Regular office hours: 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


The Student Administrative Services Staff

Undergraduate students whose last name begins with ____
ask for __________.
   
A - D Mary Chris Jones
E-mail: jonesm@clarkson.edu
Mary Chris Jones
   
E - K Gerri Snyder
E-mail: snyderg@clarkson.edu
Gerri Snyder
   
L - Q Tina Martin
E-mail: martint@clarkson.edu
Tina Martin
   
R - Z Barbara Russell
E-mail: russellb@clarkson.edu
Barbara Russell
   
Graduate Students ask for...

Abby DeCastro
E-mail: sasgrad@clarkson.edu



Suzanne Davis Suzanne Davis
Director of Student Administrative Services
Graham Hall
315-268-6493
daviss@clarkson.edu
P Cole Patrice Cole
Receptionist
Graham Hall Service Desk
315-268-6451
jcole@clarkson.edu
Lisa Emburey Lisa Emburey
Campus Reservations
Administrative Assistant
Graham Hall
315-268-6707
lemburey@clarkson.edu

Abby DeCastro
Student Services Representative
Graham Hall
315-268-6451
adecastr@clarkson.edu

Vacant
Program Coordinator
Capital Region Campus
 
Rhonda Sheehan

Rhonda Sheehan
Associate Director of Student Administrative Services, Capital Region Campus
107 Capital Region Campus
518-631-9835
rsheehan@clarkson.edu 

Virginia Moore-Bradley Virginia Moore-Bradley
Administrative Assistant
Capital Region Campus
518-631-9910
vmoorebr@clarkson.edu 

Travis Dox
Bursar and Assistant Director of
Undergraduate Student Services
Graham Hall
315-268-3876
tdox@clarkson.edu 

Nicole Adner

Nicole Adner
Assistant Bursar
Graham Hall
315-268-4480
nadner@clarkson.edu

Lynne Connelly Lynne Connelly
Assistant Bursar, CRC
105E Capital Region Campus
518-631-9833
lconnell@clarkson.edu 
Connie Palmer

Connie Palmer
Cashier
Graham Hall Service Desk
315-268-6472
palmercb@clarkson.edu

Mary Chris Jones Mary Chris Jones
Student Services Representative
Graham Hall
315-268-6451
jonesm@clarkson.edu
Tina Martin Tina Martin
Student Services Representative
Graham Hall
315-268-6451
martint@clarkson.edu
Barbara Russell Barbara Russell
Student Services Representative
Graham Hall
315-268-6451
russellb@clarkson.edu
Gerri Snyder Gerri Snyder
Student Services Representative
Graham Hall
315-268-6451
snyderg@clarkson.edu
Pamela A. Nichols Pamela A. Nichols
Director of Financial Aid
Graham Hall
315-268-7699
pnichols@clarkson.edu
Nikki Gallucci Nikki Gallucci
Associate Director of Financial Aid, Graduate Programs
106 Capital Region Campus
518-631-9836
ngallucc@clarkson.edu 
Anne Moomey Anne Moomey
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Graham Hall
315-268-3904
amoomey@clarkson.edu
Peggy Jarvis Peggy Jarvis
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Graham Hall
315-268-7644
jarvispl@clarkson.edu
Stacey Hawkins Stacey Hawkins
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Graham Hall
315-268-6451
shawkins@clarkson.edu
Barbara Wright

Barbara Wright
Financial Aid Counselor
Graham Hall
315-268-6413
bwright@clarkson.edu 

Karen Burkum Karen Burkum
Registrar
Graham Hall
315-268-6513
kburkum@clarkson.edu
jennifer_stokes Jennifer Stokes
Associate Registrar
Graham Hall
315-268-6527
jstokes@clarkson.edu
Krista Larock Krista Larock
Assistant Registrar
Graham Hall
315-268-4134
klarock@clarkson.edu 
Deb Catharine

Debora Catherine
Assistant Registrar
Capital Region Campus
518-631-9910
dcathari@clarkson.edu  

Vacant
Assistant Registrar
Capital Region Campus
Michelle Huto

Michelle Huto
Registrar Assistant
Graham Hall
315-268-6576
mhuto@clarkson.edu