Background Image

Common Experience

In this Section

Knowledge Area, Communication Point, and Technology Courses

The Clarkson Common Experience includes requirements about Knowledge Area courses (including University Courses that have two knowledge areas), Communication Points, and Technology Serving Humanity courses (labeled TECH). Below are lists showing which courses have Knowledge Area (KA) designators, Communication Points (CPs), and the TECH designator. There is a comprehensive list of all approved courses, and also lists for the courses taught in a given semester.

Clarkson Common Experience Homepage

Comprehensive List

Semester-by-Semester Lists

Fall 2006 Spring 2007 Summer 2007
Fall 2007 Spring 2008 Summer 2008
Fall 2008 Spring 2009 Summer 2009
Fall 2009 Spring 2010 Summer 2010
Fall 2010 Spring 2011 Summer 2011
Fall 2011 Spring 2012 Summer 2012
Fall 2012 Spring 2013 Summer 2013
Fall 2013 Spring 2014 Summer 2014
Fall 2014 Spring 2015 Summer 2015