Background Image

Our Faculty and Staff

In this Section
Our department faculty members have decades of professional experience and years of teaching experience. We believe that scholarship and good teaching go hand-in-hand, and we’re committed to your success during your time at Clarkson and throughout your career. Schedule a visit now: Come to campus, sit in on a class, and talk with one of us to learn more about Clarkson and our program.

Ali Boolani

Ali Boolani, PhD, CSCS, CES, PES
Assistant Professor
203 Clarkson Hall
Phone:  315-268-1663
E-mail:  aboolani@clarkson.edu

Fulk

George D. Fulk, PT, PhD
Chair, Department of Physical Therapy
Associate Professor
206 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7622
E-mail: gfulk@clarkson.edu

Feitelberg  

Samuel B. Feitelberg PT, MA, FAPTA
Professor Emeritus

Anne  

Anne Gilbert
Administrative Assistant
216 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-3786
E-mail: gilberta@clarkson.edu

Vicki LaFay   Vicki LaFay, PT, DPT, CSCS
Director of Clinical Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
211 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-3787
E-mail: vlafay@clarkson.edu
Rebecca Martin  

Rebecca Martin, PT, DPT
Clinical Assistant Professor
206 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-1652
E-mail: rmartin@clarkson.edu

Brenda Merrill   Brenda Merrill
Administrative Assistant
215 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-4484
E-mail: bmerrill@clarkson.edu
Minor   Scott D. Minor, PT, PhD
Associate Professor
201 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-3786 / 315-268-4266
E-mail: sminor@clarkson.edu
Jay Rigsbee   Jay K. Rigsbee, PT, DPT, CSCS
Clinical Assistant Professor
204 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7775
E-mail: jrigsbee@clarkson.edu
Russek   Leslie Russek, PT, PhD, OCS
Associate Professor
209 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-3761
E-mail: lnrussek@clarkson.edu
Chris Towler   Christopher Towler, PT, DPT
Clinical Instructor
202 Clarkson Hall
Phone:  315-268-7737
E-mail:  ctowler@clarkson.edu
Zeigler   Stacey L. Zeigler, PT, DPT, MS, GCS
Clinical Professor
205 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-1699
E-mail: szeigler@clarkson.edu