Background Image

Our Faculty and Staff

In this Section
Our department faculty members have decades of professional experience and years of teaching experience. We believe that scholarship and good teaching go hand-in-hand, and we’re committed to your success during your time at Clarkson and throughout your career. Schedule a visit now: Come to campus, sit in on a class, and talk with one of us to learn more about Clarkson and our program.

Fulk

George D. Fulk, PT, PhD
Chair, Department of Physical Therapy
Associate Professor
2204 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7622
E-mail: gfulk@clarkson.edu

Russek Leslie Russek, PT, PhD, OCS
Associate Professor
2213 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-3761
E-mail: lnrussek@clarkson.edu
Zeigler Stacey L. Zeigler, PT, DPT, MS, GCS
Clinical Professor
2211 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-1699
E-mail: szeigler@clarkson.edu
Vicki LaFay

 Vicki LaFay, PT, DPT, CSCS
Director of Clinical Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
2214 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-3787
E-mail: vlafay@clarkson.edu

Rebecca Martin

Rebecca Martin, PT, DPT, NCS
Clinical Assistant Professor
2206 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-1652
E-mail: rmartin@clarkson.edu

Chris Towler Christopher Towler, PT, DPT, GCS
Clinical Assistant Professor
2208 Clarkson Hall
Phone:  315-268-7737
E-mail:  ctowler@clarkson.edu
Ali Boolani

Ali Boolani, PhD, CSCS, CES, PES
Assistant Professor
2210 Clarkson Hall
Phone:  315-268-1663
E-mail:  aboolani@clarkson.edu

heather_shattuck

Heather Shattuck, PT, MS, PCS
Clinical Instructor
2209 Clarkson Hall
Phone:  315-268-7737
E-mail: hshattuc@clarkson.edu

Lisa Hayes

Lisa Hayes
Administrative Assistant
2203 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-4352
E-mail: lhayes@clarkson.edu

Anne

Anne Gilbert
Administrative Assistant
2201 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-4351
E-mail: gilberta@clarkson.edu

Catherine Sajna  

Catherine Sajna
Administrative Assistant
2216 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-4484
E-mail: csajna@clarkson.edu

Feitelberg  

Samuel B. Feitelberg PT, MA, FAPTA
Professor Emeritus