Background Image

Faculty

In this Section
Keith Young

Keith Young, DHSc, PA-C, DFAAPA
Chair, Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Clinical Associate Professor
1007C Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: kyoung@clarkson.edu

Robert Rogers Robert Rogers, MD
Medical Director
1007 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: rrogers@clarkson.edu

Christopher Boiallis
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
1005 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: cboialli@clarkson.edu

Ali Boolani

Ali Boolani, PhD, CSCS, CES, PES
Assistant Professor
203 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-1663
E-mail: aboolani@clarkson.edu

Joan Caruso Joan Caruso, PA-C
Adjunct Clinical Professor
152 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: jcaruso@clarkson.edu
Mario Ciani Mario Ciani, D.C.
Assistant Professor
3207 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-4112
E-mail: mciani@clarkson.edu
Jenny Garrett

Jenny Garrett
Administrative Assistant
1007A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: jgarrett@clarkson.edu

laura_goshko Laura Goshko
Clinical Assistant Professor
1201 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: lgoshko@clarkson.edu
Joyce_Terri Terri Joyce, PA-C
Director of Clinical Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
1206B Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: joycete@clarkson.edu
Michelle Kent, PA-C
Adjunct Clinical Professor
1206A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 3268-725-942
Email: mlkent@clarkson.edu
Molly Malone-Trimm Molly Malone-Trimm, PA-C
Adjunct Clinical Professor
102 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: mmalonet@clarkson.edu
Melissa Roberts

Melissa Roberts
Health Professions Graduate Admissions Coordinator
1007D Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: mroberts@clarkson.edu

Tonya Seymour, PA-C
Adjunct Clinical Professor
1206A Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: seymoutj@clarkson.edu

Ryan Titus Ryan Titus, Pharm.D.
Adjunct Clinical Professor
1007 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: rtitus@clarkson.edu
White Dawn Dawn White, MPAS, PA-C
Clinical Assistant Professor
 1204 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: dwhite@clarkson.edu
Nicole Wise Nicole Wise
Administrative Director of Clinical Education
1206C Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: nwise@clarkson.edu