Background Image

Faculty

In this Section

Michael Whitehead
Michael Whitehead, DHSc, PA-C, DFAAPA
Chair, Department of PA Studies
Clinical Associate Professor
1007C Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: mwhitehe@clarkson.edu
 Robert Rogers

Robert Rogers, MD
Medical Director
1007D Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
Email: rrogers@clarkson.edu




mario ciani
Mario Ciani, D.C.
Assistant Professor
1208 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: mciani@clarkson.edu
laura_goshko Laura Goshko
Clinical Assistant Professor
1007 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: lgoshko@clarkson.edu


Joyce_Terri

Terri Joyce, PA-C                           Director of Clinical Education/          Clinical Assistant Professor
1004 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: joycete@clarkson.edu

ryan_titus Ryan Titus, Pharm.D.
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
1007 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: rtitus@clarkson.edu


White_Dawn

Dawn White, MPAS, PA-C
Clinical Assistant Professor
1006 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: dwhite@clarkson.edu

Keith Young

Keith Young, DHSc, PA-C, DFAAPA
Director of Didactic Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
1005 Clarkson Hall
Phone: 315-268-7942
E-mail: kyoung@clarkson.edu