Background Image

Faculty

In this Section
Ahmad Almomani

Ahmad Almomani
Visiting Assistant Professor

TAC 106
315-268-2369
almomaar@clarkson.edu

Aladeen Al basheer

Aladeen Al basheer
Visiting Assistant Professor

aalbashe@clarkson.edu

Bollt

Erik Bollt
W Jon Harrington Professor of Mathematics
CAMP 322
315-268-2307
bolltem@clarkson.edu

Marko Marko Budisic
Assistant Professor
Mathematics 

Science Center 391
marko@clarkson.edu
Felland Michael Felland
Instructor
Mathematics
365 Science Center
315-268-2383
felland@clarkson.edu
Fulton

Scott Fulton
Professor, Mathematics and
Executive Officer

367 Science Center
315-268-2379
fulton@clarkson.edu

Adom Giffin Adom Giffin
Assistant Professor
Mathematics 

339 Science Center
315-268-2386
agiffin@clarkson.edu
Glasser

Lawrence Glasser
Professor, Mathematics
& Physics

343 ScienceCenter
315-268-2372
laryg@clarkson.edu

he Ying He
Assistant Professor
Mathematics 

387 Science Center
315-268-2377
yhe@clarkson.edu
Fowler

Kathleen Kavanagh
Professor
Mathematics

361a Science Center
315-268-2376
kfowler@clarkson.edu

christopher martin Christopher Martin
Instructor
Mathematics
349 Science Center
315-268-2373
cmartin@clarkson.edu
Johnathan Martin
Visiting Assistant Professor
Mathematics
102 TAC
315-268-2360
jmarti@clarkson.edu
 sumona mondal Sumona Mondal
Associate Professor
Statistics

371 Science Center
315-268-6415
smondal@clarkson.edu
morrison Sara Morrison
Instructor
Mathematics

102 TAC
315-268-2360
smorriso@clarkson.edu
rana parshad Rana Parshad
Assistant  Professor
Science Center 383
315-268-2387
rparshad@clarkson.edu
Skufca Joseph Skufca
Professor and Chair
Mathematics
355 ScienceCenter
315-268-2399
jskufca@clarkson.edu
Guohui Song Guohui Song
Assistant Professor

Mathematics
377 Science Center
315-268-7900
gsong@clarkson.edu
Jie Sun Jie Sun
Assistant Professor
Mathematics 
385 ScienceCenter
315-268-2388
sunj@clarkson.edu
Turner Peter Turner
Dean of Arts and Sciences
Professor, Mathematics

305 Snell Hall
315-268-2365
pturner@clarkson.edu
Diana Diana White 
Assistant Professor
Mathematics

369 Science Center 
Guangming Yao Guangming Yao
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
363 Science Center

315-268-6496
gyao@clarkson.edu
Caitlin Donnelly Caitlin Donnelly
Administrative Assistant

357 Science Center
315-268-2395
cdonnell@clarkson.edu
Courtesty Appointments (Professors who's main Department is outside of Mathematics but contribute in Research and Teaching)
Daniel ben-Avraham Daniel ben-Avraham
Professor, Physics
265 Science Center
315-268-2378
qd00@clarkson.edu
Helenbrook Brian Helenbrook
Paynter-Krigman Endowed Professor in Engineering Science Simulation
362 CAMP
315-268-2204
helenbrk@clarkson.edu
lynch Christopher Lynch
Professor and Chair

Computer Science
387 Science Center
315-268-2334
clynch@clarkson.edu
Tino Christino Tamon
Associate Professor

373 Science Center
315-268-6521
tino@clarkson.edu
Professor Emeritus
Jerri Abdul Jerri
Professor Emeritus
Mathematics

108 Old Snell
ajerri@clarkson.edu
Powers David Powers
Professor Emeritus
Mathematics

391 Science Center
315-268-2369
dpowers@clarkson.edu