Background Image

Faculty

In this Section
Bailey Frances W. Bailey
Instructor of Humanities/Arete  & Social Documentation Director

182 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3969
fbailey@clarkson.edu
 Jen Ball

Jennifer Ball
Assistant Professor of History
168 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-4208
jball@clarkson.edu

Stephen Bird

Stephen D. Bird
Assistant Professor
of Political Science

271 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3990
sbird@clarkson.edu

Bradburd Daniel A. Bradburd
Professor of Anthropology

274 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3973
sheep@clarkson.edu
Brady Owen E. Brady III
Professor of Humanities
281 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3981
obrady@clarkson.edu
Bunstone 

Robin Bunstone
 Administratvie Assistant

265 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-6410
rbunston@clarkson.edu

Caldwell Ellen Caldwell
Associate Professor of Humanities
282 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3972
ellen.caldwell@clarkson.edu
 Casper

Stephen Casper
Associate Professor of History
276 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3882
scasper@clarkson.edu

Duemer Joseph Duemer
Professor of Humanities
273 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3967
duemer@clarkson.edu
Ettinger

Laura E. Ettinger 
Associate Professor of History
269 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3991
ettingle@clarkson.edu

Garcia

Michael Garcia
Assistant Professor of Literature
280 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3992
mgarcia@clarkson.edu

Gravander Jerry W. Gravander
Associate Professor of Humanities; Associate Dean, Arts & Sciences
305A Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-6411
gravande@clarkson.edu
 Hauser

Brian Hauser
Assistant Professor of Film
170 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-2160
bhauser@clarkson.edu

 
Sarah Melville

Sarah Melville 
Associate Professor of History
278 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3966
melville@clarkson.edu

Sybille Ngo Nyeck

S. N. Nyeck
Assistant Professor of Political Science
279 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3987
sngonyec@clarkson.edu

Lisa Propst

Lisa Propst
Visiting Professor of Humanities and Social Sciences

210 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-2335
lpropst@clarkson.edu

Christopher Robinson

Christopher Robinson
Associate Professor of Political Science
275 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3986
robinscc@clarkson.edu

 JoAnn Rogers JoAnn Rogers
Assistant Professor of Humanities

162 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3985
jrogers@clarkson.edu
Annegret Staiger

Annegret Staiger
Associate Professor of Anthropology
272 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3888
staiger@clarkson.edu

Vitek

Bill Vitek Professor of Philosophy and Chair
267 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-4424
vitek@clarkson.edu

 Sheila Weiss Sheila F. Weiss
Professor of History
277 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3993
sheilafw@clarkson.edu
 Xydias Christina Xydias
Assistant Professor of Political Science
270 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3988
cxydias@clarkson.edu