Background Image

Faculty

In this Section
Jen Ball Jennifer Ball
Assistant Professor of History
168 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-4208
jball@clarkson.edu
 Stephen Bird

Stephen D. Bird
Associate Professor of Political Science
271 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3990
sbird@clarkson.edu

Bradburd

Daniel A. Bradburd
Emeritus Professor of Anthropology

182 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3973
sheep@clarkson.edu

Brady Owen E. Brady III 
Emeritus Professor of Humanities
obrady@clarkson.edu
Bunstone Robin Bunstone
Administrative Assistant

265 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-6410
rbunston@clarkson.edu
 Caldwell

Ellen Caldwell
Associate Professor of Humanities
282 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3972
ellen.caldwell@clarkson.edu

Casper Stephen Casper
Associate Professor of History
276 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3882
scasper@clarkson.edu
 Duemer

Joseph Duemer
Professor of Humanities
Retired
duemer@clarkson.edu

Ettinger Laura E. Ettinger 
Associate Professor of History
269 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3991
ettingle@clarkson.edu
Garcia

Michael Garcia
Associate Professorof Literature
280 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3992
mgarcia@clarkson.edu

Jerry Gravander Jerry W. Gravander
Associate Professor of Humanities; Associate Dean, Arts & Sciences
305A Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-6411
gravande@clarkson.edu
Hauser Brian Hauser
Assistant Professor of Film
170 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-2160
bhauser@clarkson.edu
 Claudia Hoffmann Claudia Hoffmann
Assistant Professor of Film 
274 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3937
choffman@clarkson.edu
 Matthew Manierre

Matthew Manierre
Assistant Professor of Sociology
279 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3987
mmanierr@clarkson.edu

Sarah Melville

Sarah Melville
Associate Professor of History 
278 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3966
melville@clarkson.edu 

Christopher Morris

Christopher Morris
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
283 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3975
cmorris@clarkson.edu 

Lisa Propst

Lisa Propst
Assistant Professor of Literature 

210 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-2335
lpropst@clarkson.edu

Christopher Robinson

Christopher Robinson
Associate Professor of Political Science
275 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3986
robinscc@clarkson.edu

 JoAnn Rogers JoAnn Rogers
Assistant Professor of Humanities

162 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3985
jrogers@clarkson.edu

Annegret Staiger

Annegret Staiger
Associate Professor of Anthropology
272 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3888
staiger@clarkson.edu

William Vitek

Bill Vitek
Professor of Philosophy and Chair
267 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-4424
vitek@clarkson.edu

 Sheila Weiss Sheila F. Weiss
Professor of History
277 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3993
sheilafw@clarkson.edu
 Xydias Christina Xydias
Assistant Professor of Political Science
270 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3988
cxydias@clarkson.edu
 Ryan Zroka

Ryan Zroka
Assistant Professor of History 
264 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Box 5750
315-268-3969
rzroka@clarkson.edu