Background Image

Contact Us

In this Section

The Office of Development and Alumni Relations (DAR) is located in Woodstock Lodge on Clarkson’s Campus. We can be reached by mail at: The Office of Development and Alumni Relations, Box 5515, Clarkson University, Potsdam, New York, 13699-5515. Please contact us by phone at 315-268-7718 or e-mail philops@clarkson.edu.

Bob Ahlfeld   Bob Ahlfeld
Gift Planning Officer  
Annie Clarkson Society

315-268-7894
rahlfeld@clarkson.edu
Colleen Barker  

Colleen Baker
Director
Development Research

315-268-7789
cbaker@clarkson.edu

Andrew Brewer  

Andrew Brewer
Senior Director
Development and Alumni Relations

315-258-4022
abrewer@clarkson.edu

Salvatore Cania   Salvatore Cania
CU Parent '04
Assistant Vice President
Development

315-268-7978
sal@clarkson.edu
Elizabeth Colello   Elizabeth Colello
Associate Director
Corporate and Foundation Relations

315-268-3826
ecolello@clarkson.edu
Jennifer Cornell  

Jennifer Cornell
Administrative Assistant
Clarkson Fund

315-268-6573
jcornell@clarkson.edu

Shannon Derosiers  

Shannon Desrosiers
Advancement Officer


315-268-8049
sdesrosi@clarkson.edu

 

grant  

April Grant '95
Director
Donor Relations

315-268-7709
agrant@clarkson.edu

Nicole Gadway  

Nicole Gadway
Assistant Director
Corporate and Foundation Relations

315-268-7810
ngadway@clarkson.edu

Mary Jo James

 

Mary Jo James
Stewardship Coordinator
Donor Relations

315-268-4020
mjames@clarkson.edu

Christopher LaShomb  

Christopher LaShomb
Gift Planning Officer
Annie Clarkson Society

Phone: 315-268-4317
clashomb@clarkson.edu

Rachael Matejcik  

Rachael Matejcik
Assistant Director
Alumni Relations

315-268-6468
matejcik@clarkson.edu

Gabriela Meza  

Gabriela Meza
Assistant Director of Regional Chapter Development and Young Alumni Engagement
Alumni Relations

315-268-3732
gmeza@clarkson.edu

Cheryl Mirer  

Cheryl Mirer
Assistant Director
Corporate and Foundation Relations
315-268-8038  
cmirer@clarkson.edu

Eric Mount  

Eric Mount
Assistant Director
Clarkson Fund

315-268-4314
emount@clarkson.edu
Steve Newkofsky  

Steve Newkofsky
Dean of Students and Lifetime Engagement
Alumni Relations

315-268-6620
steve@clarksonalumni.com

Carol Newvine  

Carol Newvine
Coordinator
Corporate and Foundation Relations

315-268-7717
cnewvine@clarkson.edu

Carol Parker  

Carol J Parker
Administrative Assistant
Gift Planning
Annie Clarkson Society

315-268-7778
parker@clarkson.edu

Teresa Chin  

Teresa Planty
Director
Alumni Relations

315-268-3852
tplanty@clarkson.edu

Erica Peacock  

Erica Richards
Program Manager
Alumni Relations

315-268-3730
erichards@clarkson.edu

David Randall  

David Randall
Data/Gift Entry Clerk
Development Operations

315-268-6781
randalld@clarkson.edu

Beth Reasoner  

Beth Reasoner
Assistant Director
Clarkson Fund

315-268-4316
breasone@clarkson.edu

Patrick Roche   Patrick Roche
Vice President
Development and Alumni Relations

315-268-2099
proche@clarkson.edu
 Tanya Sevey   Tanya Sevey
Operations Coordinator
Development Operations

315-268-6785
tsevey@clarkson.edu
Steve Smalling  

Steven Smalling
Gift Planning Officer
Annie Clarkson Society

315-268-4368
steven.smalling@clarkson.edu

Amanda Stopa  

Amanda Stopa
Gift Planning Officer
Annie Clarkson Society

315-268-4021
astopa@clarkson.edu

Zackery Taylor  

Zachery Taylor
Gift Planning Officer
Annie Clarkson Society


315-268-2235
ztaylor@clarkson.edu

 

Nichole Greene '04 '05  

Nichole Thomas '04 '05
Director
Clarkson Fund

315-268-3854
nthomas@clarkson.edu

Shellman  

Melissa Todd
Assistant to the Vice President of Development
Development and Alumni Relations

315-268-3734
mtodd@clarkson.edu

Prabin Upadhyaya   Prabin Upadhyaya
Data Reporting Analyst
Development Operations

315-268-7917
pupadhya@clarkson.edu

 Jeffrey Wellings    Jeffrey Wellings
Database Administrator
Development Operations

315-268-6744
jwellings@clarkson.edu
     
E2E