Background Image

Members

In this Section

FACULTY SENATE MEMBERSHIP AY2016-17

Senator Election Group Term Ends E-mail
VACANT Arts & Sciences  

Jan Scrimgeour
Pro Tempore for Maria Gracheva

Arts & Sciences 2018 jscrimge@clarkson.edu 

Sarah Melville
Pro Tempore for Brian Hauser

Arts & Sciences 2017

smelvill@clarkson.edu

Stephen Casper Arts & Sciences 2017 scasper@clarkson.edu 
VACANT Arts & Sciences  

Sanjib Banerjee
Pro Tempore for Daqing Hou

At Large 2017 sbanerje@clarkson.edu
Ken Wallace At-large 2018 kwallace@clarkson.edu 
Bill MacKinnon Business 2017 bill@clarkson.edu
Santosh Mahapatra Business 2017 smahapat@clarkson.edu 
Floyd Ormsbee Business 2018 formsbee@clarkson.edu
Michelle Young Combined 2018 myoung@clarkson.edu 
Ethan Pike CUSA Liaison 2017 pikeef@clarkson.edu
Kevin Fite Engineering 2019 kfite@clarkson.edu
Sitaraman Krishnan Engineering 2017 skrishna@clarkson.edu
Steve  Wojtkiewicz  Engineering 2018 swojtkie@clarkson.edu 
Tony Collins Ex-Officio N/A president@clarkson.edu
Chuck Thorpe Ex-Officio N/A cthorpe@clarkson.edu 
Jerry Gravander Ex-Officio N/A gravande@clarkson.edu 
Executive Committee Senate Officers
Kevin Fite, Faculty Senate Chair
Floyd Ormsbee, Faculty Senate Vice Chair
Michelle Young, Faculty Senate Secretary
Senate Box# 5505-FS
http://www.clarkson.edu/facultysenate
S: --> Organizations --> Faculty Senate