Background Image

Members

In this Section

FACULTY SENATE MEMBERSHIP AY2014-2015

Name Election Group Term Ends E-mail
Cintia Hogngay Arts & Sciences 2016 chongay@clarkson.edu
Gracheva, Maria Arts & Sciences 2015 mgrachev@clarkson.edu
Hauser, Brian Arts & Sciences 2016 bhauser@clarkson.edu
Stephen Casper Arts & Sciences 2017 scasper@clarkson.edu
Young, Keith Arts & Sciences 2016 kyoung@clarkson.edu
VACANT At Large 2017 TBD
Wallace, Ken At-large 2015 kwallace@clarkson.edu
MacKinnon, Bill Business 2017 bill@clarkson.edu
Mahapatra, Santosh Business 2017 smahapat@clarkson.edu
Ormsbee, Floyd Business 2015 formsbee@clarkson.edu
Young, Michelle Combined 2015 myoung@clarkson.edu
VACANT CUSA Liaison TBD TBD
Kevin Fite Engineering 2016 kfite@clarkson.edu
Sitaraman Krishnan Engineering 2017 skrishna@clarkson.edu
Sulapha Peethamparan Engineering 2015 speetham@clarkson.edu
Collins, Tony Ex-Officio N/A president@clarkson.edu
Thorpe, Charles Ex-Officio N/A cthorpe@clarkson.edu
Gravander, Jerry Ex-Officio N/A gravande@clarkson.edu
Executive Committee Senate Officers
VACANT, Faculty Senate Chair
VACANT, Faculty Senate Vice Chair
VACANT, Faculty Senate Secretary
Senate Box# 5505-FS
http://www.clarkson.edu/facultysenate
S: --> Organizations --> Faculty Senate