Background Image

Faculty & Staff Listing

In this Section

William Jemison

William Jemison
Professor and Chair
315-268-6509
wjemison@clarkson.edu
Carroll James J. Carroll
Associate Professor
315-268-7726
jcarroll@clarkson.edu
Cetinkaya

Cetin Cetinkaya
Professor
(Courtesy Appointment)
315-268-6514
cetin@clarkson.edu

Cheng Ming-Cheng Cheng
Associate Professor
315-268-7735
mcheng@clarkson.edu
Conry Susan E. Conry
Distinguished Service Professor
Director of Software Engrg
315-268-6510
conry@clarkson.edu
Fanelli Timothy Fanelli
Visiting Instructor
315-268-6602
tfanelli@clarkson.edu
Hou

Daqing Hou
Associate Professor
315-268-7675
dhou@clarkson.edu

Koplowitz Jack Koplowitz
Associate Professor
315-268-6545
koplowitz@clarkson.edu
Khondker Abul N. Khondker
Associate Professor
315-268-2127
khondker@clarkson.edu
 Matthews

Jeanna Matthews
Associate Professor
(Courtesy Appointment)
315-268-6288
jnm@clarkson.edu

Jie Li 

Jie Li
Assistant Professor
315-268-2126
jieli@clarkson.edu

chenliu Chen Liu
Assistant Professor
315-268-2090
cliu@clarkson.edu
Meyer Robert A. Meyer
Associate Professor
315-268-6465
meyer@clarkson.edu
McGrath Paul B. McGrath
Professor
315-268-7606
mcgrath@clarkson.edu
Ortmeyer 
Thomas H. Ortmeyer
Professor
315-268-4035
ortmeyer@clarkson.edu
Privman Vladimir Privman
Professor of Physics 
(Courtesy Appointment) - ECE
315-268-3891
privman@clarkson.edu
Regel

Liya L. Regel
Distinguished Research Professor of Engineering
Director, International Center for Gravity Materials Science and Applications
315-268-7672
regel@clarkson.edu

Robinson Charles J. Robinson
Founding Director, Center for Rehabilitation Engineering, Science & Technology (CREST) & Herman L. Shulman Chair Professor
315-268-6651
robinson@clarkson.edu
Schuckers Stephanie Schuckers
Professor
315-268-6536
sschucke@clarkson.edu
Schilling
Robert J. Schilling

Professor
315-268-3883
schillin@clarkson.edu
Svoboda James A. Svoboda
Associate Professor and Executive Officer
315-268-6551
svoboda@clarkson.edu
Lei Wu Lei Wu
Assistant Professor
315-268-3914
lwu@clarkson.edu