Background Image

Faculty & Staff Listing

In this Section
Sanjiv Banerjee

Sanjib Banerjee
Assistant Professor
315/268-6510
sbanerje@clarkson.edu

banavar_image Mahesh Banavar
Assistant Professor
315-268-3883
mbanavar@clarkson.edu
bolt_sm Erik Bollt
Professor
CAMP 322
315-268-2307
bolltem@clarkson.edu
Carroll James J. Carroll
Associate Professor
315-268-7726
jcarroll@clarkson.edu
David Crouse David Crouse
Professor & Chair
315-268-6585
dcrouse@clarkson.edu
Cheng Ming-Cheng Cheng
Professor
315-268-7735
mcheng@clarkson.edu
Conry Susan E. Conry
Professor Emeritus
315-268-6510
conry@clarkson.edu

William Jemison

William Jemison
Professor ECE & Dean
Wallace H. Coulter School
  of Engineering
315-268-6509
wjemison@clarkson.edu

Hou

Daqing Hou
Associate Professor
Director of Software Engrg
315-268-7675
dhou@clarkson.edu

Faraz Hussain

Faraz Hussain
Assistant Professor (Starting July 2017)
315-268-8060
fhussain@clarkson.edu

Burak

Burak Kantarci
Assistant Professor (Courtesy Appt.)
315/268-4278
bkantarc@clarkson.edu

Erol_small

Melike Erol Kantarci
Assistant Professor (Courtesy Appt)
315/268-5952
merolkan@clarkson.edu

Khondker Abul N. Khondker
Associate Professor
315-268-2127
khondker@clarkson.edu
Koplowitz

Jack Koplowitz
Associate Professor
315-268-6545
koplowitz@clarkson.edu

 Jie Li Jie Li
Assistant Professor
315-268-2126
jieli@clarkson.edu
chenliu
Chen Liu
Assistant Professor
315-268-2090
cliu@clarkson.edu
Matthews Jeanna Matthews
Associate Professor
(Courtesy Appointment)
315-268-6288
jnm@clarkson.edu
Meyer

Robert A. Meyer
Professor Emeritus
315-268-6465
meyer@clarkson.edu

McGrath

Paul B. McGrath
Professor, Executive Officer
315-268-6551
mcgrath@clarkson.edu

Ortmeyer Thomas H. Ortmeyer
Professor
315-268-4035
ortmeyer@clarkson.edu
Privman

Vladimir Privman
Professor of Physics
and ECE (Courtesy Appt.)
315-268-3891
privman@clarkson.edu

Regel Liya L. Regel
Distinguished Research Professor of
Engineering
Director, International Center for
Gravity Materials Science and Applications
315-268-7672
regel@clarkson.edu
Robinson Charles J. Robinson
Founding Director,
Center for Rehabilitation
Engrg. Sci. & Tech. (CREST)
Herman L. Shulman Chair Prof.
315-268-6651
robinson@clarkson.edu
Schuckers Stephanie Schuckers
Paynter-Krigman Endowed Professor
in Engineering Science and Director of the
Center for Identification Technology Research (CITeR)
315-268-6536
sschucke@clarkson.edu
 Schilling Robert J. Schilling
Professor Emeritus
schillin@clarkson.edu
Ajay

Ajay Sonar
Director, ECE Laboratories
315-268-2128
sonarav@clarkson.edu
Svoboda James A. Svoboda
Professor Emeritus
svoboda@clarkson.edu
CK_Tan
Chee-Keong Tan
Assistant Professor
315-268-6465
ctan@clarkson.edu
Lei Wu Lei Wu
Assistant Professor
315-268-3914
lwu@clarkson.edu