Background Image

Faculty

Babu  

S.V. Babu
Distinguished University Professor
Director, CAMP
350 CAMP
315-268-2336
babu@clarkson.edu

Cetinkaya   Cetin Cetinkaya
Professor
Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng
241 CAMP
315-268-6514
cetin@clarkson.edu
  
Cheng  

Ming-Cheng Cheng
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Eng
138 CAMP
315-268-7735
mcheng@clarkson.edu


Glasser   M. Lawrence Glasser
Professor Emeritus
267 Science Center
315-268-2372
laryg@clarkson.edu
Goia  

Dan V. Goia
CAMP Distinguished Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Sc
317 CAMP
315-268-4411
goiadanv@clarkson.edu

Gracheva   Maria Gracheva
Assistant Professor
277 Science Center
315-268-7757
gracheva@clarkson.edu
Jemison   William Jemison
Professor and Chair
315-268-6509
wjemison@clarkson.edu
Katz  

Evgeny Katz
Milton Kerker Chaired Professor
145 Science Center
Phone: 315-268-4421
ekatz@clarkson.edu

 

Minko  

Sergiy Minko
Professor & Egon Matijevic' Chair
Chemistry & Biomolecular Sc
241 Science Center
315-268-3807
sminko@clarkson.edu

Privman  

Vladimir Privman
Professor
Physics and Electriacal & Computer Eng
120 CAMP
315-268-3891
privman@clarkson.edu

Roy   Dipankar Roy
Professor & Chair
Physics
269 Science Center
315-268-6676
samoy@clarkson.edu
Tamon   Christino Tamon
Associate Professor
Mathematics & Computer Science
373 Science Center
315-268-6521
tino@clarkson.edu