Background Image

Faculty

In this Section

Recent Faculty Honors and Awards (2012-2013)

as reported in the Department of Chemical Engineering Annual Report

  • Professor Hopke is a member of the Board on Environmental Studies and Toxicology (BEST) of the National Research Council (NRC)
  • Professor Hopke is a member of the National Research Council Committee on the Development of a Research Agenda for Environmental, Health,and Safety Issues of Engineered Nanomaterials
  • Professor Hopke is a member of the Clean Air Scientific Advisory Committee Panel on Lead
  • Professor Hopke is a member of the Ambient Monitoring and Measurements Subcommittee of the Clean Air Scientific Advisory Committee
  • Professor Hopke is a member of the Science Advisory Committee for Emory University's EPA Air Pollution and Health Center
  • Professor Hopke is a member of the Organizing Committee for the 2012 Conference of the Air and Waste Management Association on Aerosol and Atmospheric Optics
  • Professor Hopke is serving as the Editor of Chemometrics and Intelligent Laboratory Systems
  • Professor Hopke is serving as the Editor of Aerosol and Air Quality Research
  • Professor Hopke is a Member of the Editorial Board of Air Pollution Research
  • Professor Hopke is a Member of the Editorial Board of Asian Journal of Atmospheric Environment
  • Professor Hopke is a Member of the Editorial Board of Atom Indonesia Journal
  • Professor Hopke is serving as Councilor, Tri-State Chapter of International Society of Exposure Science
  • Professor Taylor was the recipient of the Professor of the Year Award from the Chemical Engineering Honor Society, Omega Chi Epsilon
  • Professor Sitaraman Krishnan was the recipient of the John W. Graham Jr. Faculty Research Award at Commencement in 2013
  • Professor Sitaraman Krishnan was granted tenure and promoted to the rank of Associate Professor

 Babu

S.V. Babu
Distinguished University Professor and
Director, Center for Advanced Materials Processing
315-268-2336
babu@clarkson.edu
Baltus Ruth E. Baltus
Professor
315-268-2368
baltus@clarkson.edu
Harris Sandra L. Harris
Associate Professor
315-268-2284
slharris@clarkson.edu
 Hopke

 Philip K. Hopke
Bayard D. Clarkson Distinguished Professor
315-268-6663
hopkepk@clarkson.edu

Krishnan

Sitaraman Krishnan
Associate Professor
315-268-6661
skrishna@clarkson.edu


McCluskey Richard K. McCluskey
Associate Professor and Executive Officer
315-268-2303
bq02@clarkson.edu
McLaughlin John B. McLaughlin
Professor and Chair
315-268-6545
jmclau@clarkson.edu
Rasmussen Don H. Rasmussen
Professor
315-268-3820
rasmu@clarkson.edu
Rengasamy

Raghu Rengaswamy
Adjunct Professor
806-742-1765
raghu@clarkson.edu

Subramanian R. Shankar Subramanian
Professor
315-268-6648
subramanian@clarkson.edu
Ian Suni Ian I. Suni
Adjunct Professor
618-453-7822
isuni@siu.edu
Taylor Ross Taylor
Kodak Distinguished Professor
315-268-6652
taylor@clarkson.edu
Selma_Mededovic_Thagard Selma Mededovic Thagard
Assistant Professor
315-268-4423
 smededov@clarkson.edu
Wilcox William R. Wilcox
Clarkson Distinguished Professor
315-268-7672
wilcox@clarkson.edu