Background Image

Engineering Advisory Council

In this Section

Mr. William E. Van Wagenen

William E. Van Wagenen Jr. P.E., ESQ, CCM
Vice President
Construction Services Director
CH2M HILL
5 West Oak Avenue
Moorestown, NJ  08057
Mobile: 215-327-3710
Work: 610-205-6688
Fax:  856-439-9197
Email: bill.vanwagenen@ch2m.com

Mr. Donald J. Sipher, P.E.

Donald J. Sipher, P.E.
Regional Vice President
FROEHLING & ROBERTSON, INC.
1734 Seibel Drive NE
Roanoke, Virginia 24012
Mobile: 540.293.9481
Work: 540.344.7939
Fax: 540.344.3657

Mr. James K. Edzwald

James K. Edzwald, PhD, P.E., B.C.E.E.
Professor Emeritus
UNIVERSITY OF MASSACHUSETTS
Work: 315-261-4186
Email: edzwald@ecs.umass.edu

Doody

Paul Doody, P.E.
Principal Engineer
Anchor QEA, LLC
290 Elwood Davis Road, Ste. 340
Liverpool, NY, 13088
Mobil: 315.409.5643
Work: 315.453.9009 ext. 44
Fax: 315.453.9010
Email: pdoody@anchorqea.com

James Jenkins

James T. Jenkins
Walter S. Carpenter, Jr. Professor of Engineering
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering
CORNELL UNIVERSITY
Ithaca, NY 14853
Work: 607-255-7185
Email: jtj2@cornell.edu

Alampalli

Dr. Sreenivas Alampalli, P.E., MBA, FASCE    
Director, Structures Evaluation Services Bureau
NYSDOT
50 Wolf Road
Albany, NY 12232
Email: salampalli@dot.state.ny.us

Ripp

John Ripp
Principal/Vice President
GEI CONSULTANTS, INC.
455 Winding Brook Dr, Suite 201
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Work: 860-368-5380
Email: jripp@geiconsultants.com

Tracy Stigers

Tracy M. Stigers
BROWN AND CALDWELL
201 N. Civic Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Work: 925-210-2358
Fax: 925-937-9026
Email: tstigers@brwncald.com

Brian Mandryck

Brian Mandryck
Senior Associate
LOCHNER ENGINEERING
181 Genesee Street, Suite 300
Utica, NY 13501-2168
Work: 315-793-9500
Email: bmandryck@hwlochner.com

Jeffrey A. Packard

Jeffrey A. Packard, P.E., SECB
KLEPPER, HAHN & HYATT
5710 Commons Park Drive
East Syracuse, NY 13057-9581
Work: (315) 446-9201
Direct: (315) 413-7945
Email: jap@khhpc.com

William A. VanDeValk

William A. VanDeValk, P.E.
USDA/NRCS
Leo W. O'Brien Federal Bldg., Rm 333
Albany, NY 12207-2350
Work: (518) 431-4110
Email: william.vandevalk@ny.usda.gov

natoppenheimer

Nat Oppenheimer, P.E.
Principal
Robert Silman Associates
Structural Engineers
88 University Place
New York, NY 1003
Tel.: (212) 620-7970
Email: oppenheimer@silman.com