Background Image

Faculty

In this Section
Phil Hopke

Philip K. Hopke,

Bayard D. Clarkson Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Center for Air Resources Engineering and Science


206 CAMP/Rowley Annex
hopkepk@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-3861
Fax: 315-268-6654

Thomas Holsen

Thomas M. Holsen, Director
Professor
Environmental Engineering

Director of the Center for Air Resources Engineering & Science


273 Rowley Laboratories
holsen@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-3851
Fax: 315-268-7636

  
Goodarz Ahmadi  Goodarz Ahmadi
Dean, Wallace H. Coulter School of Engineering
Clarkson Distinguished Professor
Robert R. Hill '48 Professor

102 CAMP
ahmadi@clarkson.edu
315-268-2322
Douglas Bohl Douglas Bohl
Assistant Professor
239 CAMP
bohl@clarkson.edu
315-268-6683
  
Suresh Dhaniyala

Suresh Dhaniyala, Co-Director
Associate Professor
Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering

Co-Director of the Center for Air Resources Engineering & Science

204 CAMP
sdhaniya@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-6574
Fax: 315-268-6654

Andrea Ferro Andrea Ferro
Associate Professor
Environmental Engineering
206 Rowley Laboratories
aferro@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-7649
Fax: 315-268-7636
  
Brian Helenbrook Brian Helenbrook
Associate Professor
Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering
362 CAMP
helenbrk@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-2204
Fax: 315-268-6438
Shunsuke Nakao

Shunsuke Nakao
Assistant Professor
Chemical & Biomolecular Eng
227 CAMP Building
Clarkson University
Box 5705
Potsdam, NY 13699-5705
Phone: 315/268-4471
E-mail: snakao@clarkson.edu

  
John B. McLaughlin John B. McLaughlin
Professor
Chemical Engineering
233 CAMP
jmclau@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-6663
Fax: 315-268-6654
Alan Rossner
Alan Rossner
Associate Professor, Env. Health Sciences
157 Science Center
rossner@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-6470
  
  
Stephanie Schuckers Stephanie Schuckers
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
136 CAMP
sschucke@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-6602
Kenneth Visser Kenneth Visser
Associate Professor
Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering
361 CAMP
visser@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-7687
Fax: 315-268-6438