Background Image

Faculty

In this Section
Phil Hopke

Philip K. Hopke, Director
The Bayard D. Clarkson
Distinguished Professor

Chemical Engineering, and

Director of the Institute for a Sustainable Environment and the Center for Air Resources Engineering and Science
207 CAMP/Rowley Annex
hopkepk@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-3861
Fax: 315-268-6654

Thomas Holsen Thomas M. Holsen, Associate Director
Professor
Environmental Engineering
273 Rowley Laboratories
holsen@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-3851
Fax: 315-268-7636
  
Goodarz Ahmadi  Goodarz Ahmadi
Dean, Wallace H. Coulter School of Engineering
Clarkson Distinguished Professor
Robert R. Hill '48 Professor

102 CAMP
ahmadi@clarkson.edu
315-268-2322
Douglas Bohl Douglas Bohl
Assistant Professor
239 CAMP
bohl@clarkson.edu
315-268-6683
  
Suresh Dhaniyala Suresh Dhaniyala
Associate Professor
Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering
204 CAMP
sdhaniya@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-6574
Fax: 315-268-6654
Andrea Ferro Andrea Ferro
Associate Professor
Environmental Engineering
206 Rowley Laboratories
aferro@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-7649
Fax: 315-268-7636
  
Brian Helenbrook Brian Helenbrook
Associate Professor
Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering
362 CAMP
helenbrk@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-2204
Fax: 315-268-6438
Pier Marzocca
Pier Marzocca
Associate Professor
234 CAMP
marzocc@clarkson.edu
315-268-3875
  
John B. McLaughlin John B. McLaughlin
Professor
Chemical Engineering
233 CAMP
jmclau@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-6663
Fax: 315-268-6654
Alan Rossner
Alan Rossner
Associate Professor, Env. Health Sciences
157 Science Center
rossner@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-6470
  
  
Stephanie Schuckers Stephanie Schuckers
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
136 CAMP
sschucke@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-6602
Kenneth Visser Kenneth Visser
Associate Professor
Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering
361 CAMP
visser@clarkson.edu
Phone: 315-268-7687
Fax: 315-268-6438