Background Image

Contact Us

In this Section

Contact Us

Campus Safety & Security
ERC Suite 1200, PO Box 5640
Potsdam, NY 13699-5640
Phone: 315-268-6666/3867
Fax: 315-268-7710



DeLisle David DeLisle
Director of Campus Safety & Security
315-268-6666
delisle@clarkson.edu
Huckle Carol Huckle
Assistant to the Director of Campus Safety & Security
315-268-6666
huckle@clarkson.edu
Avadikian Kim Avadikian
Officer
315-268-6666
kimavadi@clarkson.edu  
dbristol

Darlene Bristol
Officer
315-268-6666
dbristol@clarkson.edu

bpatraw Brian Patraw
Officer
315-268-6666
bpatraw@clarkson.edu
mvolz Matthew Volz
Officer
315-268-6666
mvolz@clarkson.edu
Brendan Murray

Brendan Tischler
Officer
315-268-6666
btischle@clarkson.edu

 drose Danielle Rose
Officer
315-268-6666
drose@clarkson.edu
Natasha Halonen Natasha Halonen
Officer
315-268-6666
nhalonen@clarkson.edu
Jason Rhodes Jason Rhodes
Officer
315-268-6666
jrhodes@clarkson.edu
Mark Wentworth

Mark Wentworth
Officer
315-268-6666
mwentwor@clarkson.edu

Mark LaBrake 

Mark LaBrake
Officer
315-268-6666
mlabrake@clarkson.edu

Fay Jenks

Fay Jenks
Officer
315-268-6666
fjenks@clarkson.edu

Joshua Eng

Joshua Eng
Officer
315-268-6666
jeng@clarkson.edu