Background Image

Officers and Committee Chairs

In this Section

CUB Officers: Spring 2015-Fall 2015

Executive Board

President: Kurt Dobler
Vice President: Nick Rolfe
Treasurer: Tony Formica
Secretary: Monica George
Publicity: Tyler Maines

Committee Chairs

Recruitment: Natalie Hoke, Kevin Murray
Hospitality: Ally Sexton
Lights: Zach Gordon
Sound: Jake Lyon
Entertainment: Brenna Gillaspy
Live Music: Nate Hurwitz
Comedy: Jon Blanchard
Social Media: Bridgette Bousquet
Movie: Shane Young
Open Mic: Andrea Eastup, Matt Pennebaker

Tamera Rizk, Assistant Dean of Students
Rob Hart, Media Technician (Technical Advisor)