Background Image

Director & Faculty

In this Section

Dr. S. V. Babu

  S.V. Babu
Distinguished University Professor
Director, CAMP
350 CAMP
315-268-2336
babu@clarkson.edu
   
G. Ahmadi   Goodarz Ahmadi
Dean, Coulter School of
Eng, Clarkson Dist Prof.,
Robert R. Hill '48 Prof.
Mechanical and Aeronautical Eng
102 B CAMP
315-268-2322
gahmadi@clarkson.edu
D. Aidun Daryush K. Aidun
Professor and Chair
Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng
206 CAMP
315-268-6518
dka@clarkson.edu
S. Andreescu   Silvana Andreescu
Egon Matijević Chair of Chemistry
Professor 

Chemistry & Biomolecular Sc
206 Science Center
315-268-2394
eandrees@clarkson.edu
 

C. Cetinkaya
Cetin Cetinkaya
Professor
Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng
241 CAMP
315-268-6514
cetin@clarkson.edu
  

Ming-Chen Chen
  Ming-Cheng Cheng
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Eng
138 CAMP
315-268-7735
mcheng@clarkson.edu

S. Dhaniyala
Suresh Dhaniyala
Associate Professor
Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng
204 CAMP
315-268-6574
sdhaniya@clarkson.edu
 D. Goia   Dan V. Goia
CAMP Distinguished Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Sc
317 CAMP
315-268-4411
goiadanv@clarkson.edu
 hopke Philip Hopke
Bayard D. Clarkson
Dist. Prof. & Director of CARES
Chemical & Biomolecular Eng
CA206 CAMP/Rowley Annex
315-268-3861
hopkepk@clarkson.edu

K. Issen
  Kathleen Issen
Associate Professor
Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng
207 CAMP
315-268-3880
issenka@clarkson.edu

K. Janoyan
Kerop Janoyan
Associate Prof & Director of LIITT
Civil & Environmental Eng
226 Rowley Lab
315-268-6506
kerop@clarkson.edu
 E. Katz   Evgeny Katz
Milton Kerker Chaired Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Sc
145 Science Center
315-268-4421
ekatz@clarkson.edu
 Sitaraman Krishnan Sitaraman Krishnan
Assistant Professor
Chemical & Biomolecular Eng
229 CAMP
315-268-6661
skrishna@clarkson.edu
Pier Marzocca   Piergiovanni Marzocca
Associate Professor
Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng
234 CAMP
315-268-3875
pmarzocc@clarkson.edu
 E. Matijevic Egon Matijevic'
Victor K. LaMer Professor of Colloid & Surface Science
Chemistry & Biomolecular Sc
322 CAMP
315-268-2392
ematijevic@clarkson.edu
J. McLaughlin
 
  John B. McLaughlin
Professor
Chemical & Biomolecular Eng
233 CAMP
315-268-6663
jmclau@clarkson.edu
J. Moosbrugger
 
John Moosbrugger
Associate Dean of Eng for Academic Programs and Professor, Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng
102 CAMP
315-268-6532
moose@clarkson.edu

D. Morrison
  David Morrison
Associate Professor
Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng
205 CAMP
315-268-6585
djm@clarkson.edu

partch
Richard E. Partch
Senior University Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Sc
353 CAMP
315-268-2351
partch@clarkson.edu
 V. Privman   Vladimir Privman
Robert A. Plane Professor,
Director, Center for Innovative Device Technologies, in the Departments of Physics, Chemistry and Biomolecular Science, and Electrical and Computer Engineering
CA-2207
315-268-3891
D. Rasmussen Don H. Rasmussen
Professor
Chemical & Biomolecular Eng
218 CAMP
315-268-3820
rasmu@clarkson.edu
 L. Regel   Liya Regel
Distinguished Research Professor of Engineering, Director-ICGMSA
Electrical & Computer Engineering and
Mechanical & Aeronautical Engineering
320 CAMP
315-268-7672
regel@clarkson.edu
 D. Shipp Dipankar Roy
Professor and Chair
Physics
269 Science Center
315-268-6676
samoy@clarkson.edu
H. Shen   Hayley Shen
Professor
Civil & Environmental Eng
132 Rowley Lab
315-268-6614
hhshen@clarkson.edu
R. Subramanian Devon Shipp
Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Sc
131 Science Center
315-268-2393
dshipp@clarkson.edu
Wilcox   R. Shankar Subramanian
Professor
Chemical & Biomolecular Eng
217 CAMP
315-268-6648
subramanian@clarkson.edu
William Wilcox William Wilcox
Clarkson Distinguished Professor
Chemical & Biomolecular Eng
320 CAMP
315-268-7672
wilcox@clarkson.edu
D. Barry   Dana Barry
Senior Technical Writer
346 CAMP
315-268-7680
dmbarry@clarkson.edu
. Leila L. Boyea
Administrative Assistant
350 CAMP
315-268-2336
leila@clarkson.edu
Elizabeth Elizabeth McCarran
Administrative Assistant
317 CAMP
315-268-6658
emccarra@clarkson.edu