Background Image

Director & Faculty

In this Section

Dr. S. V. Babu

S.V. Babu
Distinguished University Professor
Director, CAMP
350 CAMP
315-268-2336
babu@clarkson.edu
 Freeman

Marilyn Freeman
Michael and Janet Jesanis Chair, School of Engineering
Deputy Director, CAMP
103 CAMP
315-268-2316
mfreeman@clarkson.edu

 

G. Ahmadi

Goodarz Ahmadi
Clarkson Dist Professor
Robert R. Hill '48 Professor
Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng
102 B CAMP
315-268-2322
gahmadi@clarkson.edu

D. Aidun Daryush K. Aidun
Professor 
Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng
206 CAMP
315-268-6518
dka@clarkson.edu
S. Andreescu

Silvana Andreescu
Egon Matijević Chair of Chemistry
Professor 

Chemistry & Biomolecular Sci
206 Science Center
315-268-2394
eandrees@clarkson.edu
 


C. Cetinkaya

Cetin Cetinkaya
Professor
Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng
241 CAMP
315-268-6514
cetin@clarkson.edu  


Ming-Chen Chen

Ming-Cheng Cheng
Professor
Electrical and Computer Eng
138 CAMP
315-268-7735
mcheng@clarkson.edu


S. Dhaniyala

Suresh Dhaniyala
Professor
Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng
204 CAMP
315-268-6574
sdhaniya@clarkson.edu

 D. Goia Dan V. Goia
CAMP Distinguished Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Sci
317 CAMP
315-268-4411
goiadanv@clarkson.edu
 hopke

Philip Hopke
Bayard D. Clarkson
Dist. Prof. & Director of CARES
Chemical & Biomolecular Eng
CA206 CAMP/Rowley Annex
315-268-3861
hopkepk@clarkson.edu


K. Issen
Kathleen Issen
Associate Professor
Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng
207 CAMP
315-268-3880
issenka@clarkson.edu

K. Janoyan

Kerop Janoyan
Professor & Director of LIITT     Civil & Environmental Eng
226 Rowley Lab
315-268-6506
kerop@clarkson.edu

 E. Katz

Evgeny Katz
Milton Kerker Chaired Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Sci
145 Science Center
315-268-4421
ekatz@clarkson.edu

 Sitaraman Krishnan

Sitaraman Krishnan
Associate Professor
Chemical & Biomolecular Eng
229 CAMP
315-268-6661
skrishna@clarkson.edu

Pier Marzocca Piergiovanni Marzocca
Professor
Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng
234 CAMP
315-268-3875
pmarzocc@clarkson.edu
 E. Matijevic

Egon Matijevic'
Victor K. LaMer Professor of Colloid & Surface Science
Chemistry & Biomolecular Sci
322 CAMP
315-268-2392
ematijevic@clarkson.edu

J. McLaughlin
 
John B. McLaughlin
Professor and Chair
Chemical & Biomolecular Eng
233 CAMP
315-268-6663
jmclau@clarkson.edu
J. Moosbrugger
 

John Moosbrugger
Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Programs           Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng
102 CAMP
315-268-6532
moose@clarkson.edu


partch

Richard E. Partch
Senior University Professor
Chemistry & Biomolecular Sci
353 CAMP
315-268-2351
partch@clarkson.edu

 V. Privman

Vladimir Privman
Robert A. Plane Professor,
Director, Center for Innovative Device Technologies, in the Departments of Physics, Chemistry and Biomolecular Sci, and Electrical and Computer Eng
CA-2207
315-268-3891

D. Rasmussen Don H. Rasmussen
Professor
Chemical & Biomolecular Eng
218 CAMP
315-268-3820
rasmu@clarkson.edu
 L. Regel

Liya Regel
Distinguished Research Professor of Engineering, Director-ICGMSA
Electrical & Computer Eng and
Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng
320 CAMP
315-268-7672
regel@clarkson.edu

 D. Shipp Dipankar Roy
Professor and Chair
Physics
269 Science Center
315-268-6676
samoy@clarkson.edu
H. Shen

Hayley Shen
Professor
Civil & Environmental Eng
132 Rowley Lab
315-268-6614
hhshen@clarkson.edu

R. Subramanian Devon Shipp
Professor and Chair
Chemistry & Biomolecular Sci
131 Science Center
315-268-2393
dshipp@clarkson.edu
Wilcox R. Shankar Subramanian
Professor
Chemical & Biomolecular Eng
217 CAMP
315-268-6648
subramanian@clarkson.edu
William Wilcox

William Wilcox
Clarkson Distinguished Professor
Chemical & Biomolecular Eng
320 CAMP
315-268-7672
wilcox@clarkson.edu

D. Barry

Dana Barry
Senior Technical Writer
346 CAMP
315-268-7680
dmbarry@clarkson.edu

.

Leila L. Boyea
Administrative Assistant
350 CAMP
315-268-2336
leila@clarkson.edu

Elisabeth Cain
Business Development Manager
351 CAMP
315-268-3748
ecain@clarkson.edu

Gower

David Gower
Outreach Program Manager
350 CAMP
315-268-5508
dgower@clarkson.edu

Elizabeth

Elizabeth McCarran
Administrative Assistant
317 CAMP
315-268-6658
emccarra@clarkson.edu

______________ ___________________________ ______________ ______________________________