Background Image

CAMP Staff

In this Section

Freeman 

    

Marilyn Freeman
Director of CAMP / Michael and Janet Jesanis Chair / Director of Materials Science & Engineering
103 CAMP Building
CU Box 5700                           
Phone: 315/268-2316
E-mail: mfreeman@clarkson.edu

   

Boyea

  Katerina Bellou
Microscopist
346 CAMP Building
CU Box 5665
Phone: 315/268-7680
E-mail: abellou@clarkson.edu 

Boyea

  Leila Boyea
Administrative Assistant
350 CAMP Building
CU Box 5665
Phone: 315/268-3750
E-mail: lboyea@clarkson.edu

Cain

    

Elisabeth Cain
Business Development Manager
351 CAMP Building
CU Box 5665
Phone: 315/268-3748
E-mail: ecain@clarkson.edu

Fountain  

Todd Fountain
Instrumentation Specialist
343 CAMP Building
CU Box 5665
Phone: 315/268-3751
E-mail: tafounta@clarkson.edu

Maria
  Maria Freitas Ladouceur
Administrative Assistant
350 CAMP Building
CU Box 5665
Phone: 315/268-3749
E-mail: mfreitas@clarkson.edu
Roy   Urmi Roy
Web Designer
350 CAMP Building
CU Box 5665
Phone: 315/268-3750
E-mail: urmi@clarkson.edu
 
   
     
 
       
 
           
     

 colloid

 Recent CAMP Event


International Symposium on Chemical-Mechanical Planarization (CMP)

August 7-10, 2016

Crowne Plaza Lake Placid
101 Olympic Drive
Lake Placid, New York

CMP Symposium Announcement

Agenda 

 


News
 
CAMP June Newsletter

 

  
 

 CAMP is sponsored by

 NYSTAR