Background Image

Economics & Financial Studies

In this Section

The School of Business faculty create a unique, dynamic curriculum that prepares students to meet the challenges of the global, technology-driven business environment that our graduates will face. They use active learning approaches to bring the curriculum to life. Small-group discussions, real-life case studies, student consulting teams and simulation exercises are examples of the teaching methods woven into courses. These experiences help develop students who can lead, be an effective team member, and work well with customers, suppliers, colleagues and the community. Written, oral and technology communication skills are integrated across the curriculum.



Atems    Bebonchu Atems
Assistant Professor
341 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-4469
E-mail: batems@clarkson.edu
Cliff Brown   Clifford Brown
Professor
383 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6434
E-mail: cbrown@clarkson.edu
Luciana Echazu    Luciana Echazu
Assistant Professor
378 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6456 
E-mail: lechazu@clarkson.edu
Mark Frascatore   Mark Frascatore
Associate Professor
380 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3850
E-mail: frascatm@clarkson.edu
Martin Heintzelman   Martin Heintzelman
Associate Professor
377 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6427
E-mail: mheintze@clarkson.edu
  Dr. Heimo Losbicher
Professor of Finance
(Courtesy Appointment)
Steyr, Austria
John Mullen   John Mullen
Professor
381 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-4283
E-mail: mullenj@clarkson.edu
Diego Nocetti   Diego Nocetti
Associate Professor
382 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3870
E-mail: dnocetti@clarkson.edu
Gasper Sekelj   Gasper Sekelj
Instructor
317 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6433
E-mail: sekeljg@clarkson.edu
Timothy Sugrue    Timothy Sugrue
329C Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-2300
E-mail: sugrue@clarkson.edu
Alasdair Turnbull   Alasdair Turnbull
Associate Professor
376 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6436
E-mail: aturnbul@clarkson.edu
Katherine Wears   Katherine Wears
Associate Dean/Lecturer
329 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-2343
E-mail: wearsk@clarkson.edu
Susan Young   Susan Wright
Lecturer
365 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3814
E-mail: swright@clarkson.edu
Allan Zebedee    Allan Zebedee
Associate Professor
373 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3890
E-mail: azebedee@clarkson.edu