Background Image

Contact Us

In this Section

We make it a point to work one-on-one with prospective students to answer questions and help determine that Clarkson is the right fit. Please contact us if you would like to arrange a campus visit or have any questions. We look forward to hearing from you!

Undergraduate Programs
Clarkson University
PO Box 5765
Potsdam, NY 13699-5765
Phone: 315-268-2300
Toll Free: 866-333-6613 (U.S. and Canada only)
Fax: 315-268-3810
E-mail: suew@clarkson.edu

Dayle Smith

Dayle Smith
Dean
329C Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-2300
E-mail: dayle.smith@clarkson.edu

 
Kathy Wears Kathy Wears
Associate Dean
329 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
PO Box 5765
Potsdam, NY 13699-5765
Phone: 315-268-2343
E-mail:  wearsk@clarkson.edu 

One-Year and Online MBA Programs

Office of Graduate Business Programs
Clarkson University
PO Box 5770
Potsdam, NY 13699-5770
Phone: 315-268-6613
Toll Free: 866-333-6613 (U.S. and Canada only)
Fax: 315-268-3810
E-mail: busgrad@clarkson.edu

Stephen Sauer  

Dr. Stephen Sauer
Associate Dean, Graduate and Executive Programs
Associate Professor, Consumer & Organizational Studies
331 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
PO Box 5770
Potsdam, NY 13699-5770
Phone: 315-268-6457
E-mail: ssauer@clarkson.edu

Patricia Perrier   Patricia Perrier
Director, Graduate Enrollment & Student Affairs Business Programs 

322C Bertrand H. Snell Hall
PO Box 5770
Potsdam, NY 13699-5770
Phone: 315-268-6613
E-mail: pperrier@clarkson.edu
Chris   Christopher Wszalek
Associate Director, Graduate Business Programs 
322F Bertrand H. Snell Hall
PO Box 5770
Potsdam, NY 13699-5790
Phone: 315-268-7799
E-mail: cwszalek@clarkson.edu
Jamie Silver   Jamie Silver
Assistant Director, Distance Graduate Business Programs 
322C Bertrand H. Snell Hall
PO Box 5770
Potsdam, NY 13699-5790
Phone: 315-268-5982
E-mail: jsilver@clarkson.edu
onlinebusgrad@clarkson.edu
Nicole Sharlow   Nicole Sharlow
Administrative Assistant in School of Business
322A Bertrand H. Snell Hall
PO Box 5770
Potsdam, NY 13699-5770
Phone: 315-268-6613
E-mail: nsharlow@clarkson.edu

Global Supply Chain Management - Executive Seminar

Farzad Mahmoodi   Professor Farzad Mahmoodi
Director, Global Supply Chain Management Executive Seminar
Bertrand H. Snell Hall, Room 324D
Clarkson University
PO Box 5740
Potsdam, NY 13699-5740
Phone: 315-268-4281
E-mail: mahmoodi@clarkson.edu

Spanning Boundaries.  At Clarkson, students work hard but they play hard, too. More than 95% play some intramural sport or participate in a campus club beyond their coursework experience. 


Dayle Smith
Dean of the School of Business

c/o Sue Wood
Assistant to the Dean
329 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-2300
E-mail: suew@clarkson.edu