Background Image

Clarkson Integrated Outcomes Assessment Committee (CIOAC)

In this Section

The CIOAC is a standing university committee appointed by the Provost.

Current committee members are as follows:

Geoffrey Brown Committee Chair Director of Institutional Assessment
Allison Aldrich Director of Budgets and Planning
Susan Conry Professor & Director of Software Engineering
Jerry Gravander Associate Dean School of Arts and Sciences
Kathryn Johnson Vice President for University Outreach and Student Affairs
William Karis Associate Professor Communications and Media
Mary Alice Minor Clinical Asst. Professor/Chair Physical Therapy
John Moosbrugger Associate Dean School of Engineering
Jenna Stone Assistant Director for Institutional Research/Budgets and Planning
Chuck Thorpe
Senior Vice President & Provost
Katherine Wears Associate Dean School of Business
Kenneth Willmert Professor Mechanical & Aeronautical Engineering
Thomas Young Provost
Amy Zander Director of Interdisciplinary Engineering & Mgt.