Background Image

Contact Us

In this Section
Area/Department Head Phone / Email
Accommodative Services
Loren Nowak
315-268-7643
lnowak@clarkson.edu
   
Assoc. Dean of Students for Residence Life
Mark DeRitis
315-268-6642
deritism@clarkson.edu
   
CUPO
Marjorie Warden
315-268-6669
mwarden@clarkson.edu
   
Career Center
Jeffrey Taylor
315-268-6477
jdtaylor@clarkson.edu
   
Assistant Dean of Students/Student Life & Engagement
Tamera Rizk
315-268-6680
trizk@clarkson.edu
   
Dean of Students
Stephen Newkofsky
315-268-6620
steve.newkofsky@clarkson.edu
   
Executive Director of Counseling & Health
James Pittman

315-268-6633
jpittman@clarkson.edu

   
Student Success, Diversity & Inclusion
Catherine McNamara
315-268-2209
cmcnamar@clarkson.edu
   
VP for Enrollment & Student Advancement
Brian Grant
315-268-6480
bgrant@clarkson.edu
   

Student Affairs Office
Clarkson University
PO Box 5605
Potsdam, NY 13699-5622

Phone: 315-268-6480
Fax: 315-268-7647
E-mail: bgrant@clarkson.edu

Location: Holcroft House

Hours of Operation
Academic year: 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Summer: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.