Background Image

Contact Us

In this Section

Kathryn Johnson
Vice President for University Outreach & Student Affairs
315-268-5515
kjohnson@clarkson.edu

Parents Committee
The Parents Committee is the executive committee of the Parents Association. The 20-30 committee members act as a sounding board for parents' opinions and represent parents with sons and daughters in all class years. Parents Committee meetings are held on campus twice a year, usually in conjunction with Family Weekend (fall) and an Admission Open House (spring).

Tunji and Sabina Awoonor-Renner
Son - Adrian '15 - Global Supply Chain Mgmt.
16 Magnolia Avenue
Mount Vernon, NY 10553
Home: 914-667-3227
tiabibi@yahoo.com

Peter Butte and Rhonda Feinman
Son - Andreas '14 - Global Supply Chain Management
17 E. Penn Street
Long Beach, NY 11561
Home: 516-432-6181
plbutte@aol.com
rhondafeinman@aol.com

Ted '85 and Kathi '85 Cline
Son - Kenneth 'Tyler' '15 - Financial Info & Analysis
83 Salierno Road
Tuxedo, NY 10987
Home: 845-753-9680
tedc@ckhindustries.com
kcline@helmercronin.com

Michael and Susan Coppi
Son - Marc '15 - Aeronautical Engineering
63 Upper Tarbox Road
Hollis, ME 04042
Home: 207-727-4657
smcoppi@securespeed.us

Michael and Carole Daley
Daughter - Colleen '16 - Pre-Physical Therapy
196 Stonehenge Drive
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Home: 716-662-9350
daleymd@roadrunner.com

Thaddeus '90 and Holly Day
Daughter - Alexandra 'Allie' '16 - Electrical Engineering
55 Hallowell Road
North Yarmouth, ME 04097
Home: 207-939-0841
thaddeus@mainelegalservices.net
hday@maine.rr.com

Timothy '88 and Elizabeth '86 Hayes
Son - Michael '15 - Mechanical Engineering
74 Willow Brook Ridge
Clinton Corners, NY 12514
Home: 845-266-0306
thayesny@hotmail.com
bethhayes@gmail.com

Peter ’81 and Emily Karekos
Daughters – Jennifer ’14 – Biomolecular Science
Katelyn '16 - Chemical Engineering
6688 Serena Lane
Boca Raton, FL 33433
Home: 561-483-4840
Karekos@bellsouth.net

William Liberis and Marilyn Allen
Daughter - Erin '16 - Civil Engineering
615 Westover Road
Stamford, CT 06902
Home: 203-359-9965
bliberis@gmail.com
marilyn@allenoshea.com

Ivan and Nancy '86 Mailhot
Daughters - Noelle '14 - Supply Chain Mgmt.
Jacqueline '14 - E&M
10924 East Laurel Lane
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
Home: 480-614-3529
inmailhot@gmail.com
nancy.mailhot@pfcb.com

Adam and Christine Moldovan
Son – Ian ’14 – Mechanical & Aeronautical Eng.
14 Blackberry Road
Essex Junction, VT 05452
Home: 802-878-0921
adammoldovan@comcast.net
cmmfood@comcast.net

Susan Newkirk
Sons - Clayton '15 - Chemical Engineering
Thomas '15 - Chemical Engineering
935 Northumberland Drive
Niskayuna, NY 12309
Home: 518-346-7570
twinsntory@aol.com

Louis ’81 and Rosalie Recchia
Daughter – Fiona ’14 – Chemical Engineering
Son - Ryan '16 - Engineering & Management
 8 Lilac Lane
Latham, NY 12110
Home: 518-786-1037
lrecchia@nycap.rr.com

Parents weekend

Founded in 1896, Clarkson’s 640-acre wooded campus is located in Potsdam, N.Y., at the foothills of the Adirondack Mountains.

Family Weekend Dates: 
October 24-25, 2014