Background Image

Contact Us

In this Section

The Office of Philanthropy and Alumni Relations (OPAR) is located in Woodstock Lodge on Clarkson’s Campus. We can be reached by mail at: The Office of Philanthropy and Alumni Relations, Box 5515, Clarkson University, Potsdam, New York, 13699-5515. Please contact us by phone at 315-268-7718 or e-mail philops@clarkson.edu.

Bob Ahlfeld   Bob Ahlfeld
Gift Planning Officer  

315-268-7778
rahlfeld@clarkson.edu

Colleen Barker  

Colleen Baker
Director of Philanthropy Research

315-268-7789
cbaker@clarkson.edu

Pete Beekman  

Pete Beekman
Director of Principal Gifts

315-268-7778
pbeekman@clarkson.edu

Salvatore Cania   Salvatore Cania
CU Parent '04
Director of Gift Planning  

315-268-7778
sal@clarkson.edu

Jennifer Cornell  

Jennifer Cornell
Administrative Assistant
Clarkson Fund

Phone: 315-268-6573
jcornell@clarkson.edu

Donald Dangremond '72  

Donald R. Dangremond '72
Senior Gift Planning Officer

315-268-7778
don.dangremond@clarkson.edu

grant  

April Grant '95
Director of Donor Relations

315-268-7709
agrant@clarkson.edu

Mary Jo James  

Mary Jo James
Stewardship Coordinator

315-268-4020
mjames@clarkson.edu

Rachael Matejcik  

Rachael Matejcik
Assistant Director
Alumni Relations

315-268-6467
matejcik@clarkson.edu

Gabriela Meza  

Gabriela Meza
Assistant Director of Regional Chapter Development and Young Alumni Engagement

315-268-3732
gmeza@clarkson.edu

Eric Mount  

Eric Mount
Assistant Director
Clarkson Fund

315-268-4314
emount@clarkson.edu
Steve Newkofsky  

Steve Newkofsky
Dean of Students and Associate Vice President
Alumni Relations

315-268-6620
steve@clarksonalumni.com

Carol Newvine  

Carol Newvine
OPAR Office Administrator

315-268-7718
cnewvine@clarkson.edu

Carol Parker  

Carol J Parker
Administrative Assistant, Gift Planning

315-268-7778
parker@clarkson.edu

Erica Peacock  

Erica Peacock
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations

315-268-3730
epeacock@clarkson.edu

Teresa Chin  

Teresa Planty
Associate Director for Alumni Relations

315-268-6467
tplanty@clarkson.edu

David Randall  

David Randall
Data/Gift Entry Clerk, Philanthropy Operations

315-268-6781
randalld@clarkson.edu

Beth Reasoner  

Beth Reasoner
Coordinator
Clarkson Fund

315-268-6582
breasone@clarkson.edu

Tanya Sevey  

Tanya Sevey
Operations Coordinator

315-268-6785
tsevey@clarkson.edu

Nichole Greene '04 '05  

Nichole Thomas '04 '05
Director, Clarkson Fund

315-268-6582
nthomas@clarkson.edu

Shellman  

Melissa Todd
Administrative Assistant, Philanthropy and Alumni Relations

315-268-3734
mtodd@clarkson.edu

Prabin Upadhyaya   Prabin Upadhyaya
Data Reporting Analyst

315-268-7917
pupadhya@clarkson.edu

Jeffrey Wellings    Jeffrey Wellings
Database Administrator, Philanthropy Operations

315-268-6744
jwellings@clarkson.edu
     
           
E2E