Background Image

Faculty & Staff

In this Section
Ahmed  

Muhammad (Usman) Ahmed
Assistant Professor
107 BH Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7883
E-mail: mahmed@clarkson.edu

Andriano   Joseph Andriano
Assistant Professor
345 BH Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3981
E-mail: jandrian@clarkson.edu
Atems    Bebonchu Atems
Assistant Professor
341 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-4469
E-mail: batems@clarkson.edu
Alan Belasen   

Alan Belasen
Assistant Professor
Capital Region Campus
Phone: 518-631-9910
E-mail: abelasen@clarkson.edu

Alan Bowman  

Alan Bowman
Professor and Sr. Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
Capital Region Campus
Phone: 518-631-9887
E-mail: abowman@clarkson.edu

Jay Carlson  

Jay Carlson
Associate Professor
Phone: 518-631-9888
E-mail: jcarlson@clarkson.edu

Na-Eun Cho   Na-Eun Cho
Assistant Professor
372 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7826
E-mail: ncho@clarkson.edu
Mel Chudzick   Mel Chudzick
Assistant Professor
Phone: 518-631-9889
E-mail: mchudzik@clarkson.edu
 Compeau   Larry Compeau
Professor
364 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6605
E-mail: compeau@clarkson.edu
 Compeau   Marc Compeau
Instructor
320D Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3840
E-mail: compeaum@clarkson.edu
John DeJoy   John DeJoy
Associate Professor
Capital Region Campus
Phone: 518-631-9885
E-mail: jdejoy@clarkson.edu
Luciana Echazu   Luciana Echazu
Associate Professor
378 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6456
E-Mail lechazu@clarkson.edu
Zhilan Feng   Zhilan Feng
Associate Professor
Capital Region Campus
Phone: 518-631-9891
E-mail: zfeng@clarkson.edu
Sandy Fisher   

Sandra Fisher
Associate Professor
375 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6430
E-mail: sfisher@clarkson.edu

Mark Frascatore   Mark Frascatore
 Professor
380 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3850
E-mail: frascatm@clarkson.edu
James Gavin   James Gavin
Assistant Professor
Capital Region Campus
Phone: 518-631-9910
E-mail: jgavin@clarkson.edu
Martin Heintzelman   Martin Heintzelman
Associate Professor
377 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6427
E-mail: mheintze@clarkson.edu
 John Huppertz   John Huppertz
Assoc Prof/Chair MBA Healthcare
Capital Region Campus
Phone: 518-631-9892
E-mail: jhuppert@clarkson.edu
Issen   Marshall G Issen
Instructor
105 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7780
E-mail: missen@clarkson.edu
Boris Jukic   Boris Jukic
Professor
372 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3884
E-mail: bjukic@clarkson.edu
Bret Kauffman   Bret Kauffman
Assistant Professor
Capital Region Campus
Phone: 518-631-9910
E-mail: bkauffma@clarkson.edu
 Weiling Ke   Weiling Ke
Associate Professor
374 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6459
E-mail: wke@clarkson.edu
Augustine Lado   Augustine Lado
Professor
Richard '55 and Joy Dorf Endowed
Chair Professor
335 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6608
E-mail: alado@clarkson.edu
Jim Lambrinos   James Lambrinos
Professor
Capital Region Campus
Phone: 518-631-9893
E-mail: jlambrin@clarkson.edu
Heimo Losbichler   Heimo Losbichler
Professor of Finance
(Courtesy Appointment)
Steyr, Austria
Bill MacKinnon  

William MacKinnon
 Assistant Professor
343 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6684
E-mail: bill@clarkson.edu

Santosh Mahapatra   Santosh Mahapatra
Associate Professor
311 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3980
E-mail: smahapat@clarkson.edu
Farzad Mahmoodi   Farzad Mahmoodi
Professor; Joel Goldschein '57 Endowed Chair of
Global Supply Chain Management
324D Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-4281
E-mail: mahmoodi@clarkson.edu
Ceclia Martinez  

Cecilia Martinez
Assistant Professor
109 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-2131
E-mail: cmartinez@clarkson.edu

Marquez-Illescas   Gilberto Marquez-Illescas
Assistant Professor
365 BH Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3814
E-mail: gmarquez@clarkson.edu
Mekhaimer   Mohamed Mekhaimer
Assistant Professor
379 BH Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6431
E-mail: mmekhaim@clarkson.edu
Milne  

R. John Milne
Neil '64 and Karen Bonke
Assistant Professor in
Engineering & Management
107 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7919
E-mail: jmilne@clarkson.edu

Seyedamirabbas Mousavian   Seyedamirrabbas Mousavian
Assistant Professor
Engineering & Management
103 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315/268-3703
E-mail: smousavi@clarkson.edu
Nocetti    Diego Nocetti
Associate Professor
382 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3870
E-mail: dnocetti@clarkson.edu
Jane Oppenlander  

Jane Oppenlander
Assistant Professor
Capital Region Campus
Phone: 518-631-9905
E-mail: joppenla@clarkson.edu

Ormsbee   Floyd Ormsbee
Assistant Professor
347 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6604
E-mail: formsbee@clarkson.edu
Peter Otto   Peter Otto
Associate Professor / Chair Healthcare DA
Capital Region Campus
Phone: 518-631-9895
E-mail: potto@clarkson.edu
 Michele Paludi   Michele Paludi
Assistant Professor
Capital Region Campus
Phone: 518-631-9910
E-mail: mpaludi@clarkson.edu
Pant   Somendra Pant
Associate Professor
366 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7728
E-mail: pants@clarkson.edu
Sauer   Stephen Sauer
Associate Professor - Associate Dean, Graduate
Business Programs
  331 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6457
E-mail: ssauer@clarkson.edu
Sekelj  

Gasper Sekelj
Instructor
317 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6433
E-mail: sekeljg@clarkson.edu

 Zhaleh Semnani-Azad   Zhaleh Semnani-Azad
Assistant Professor
380 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-2343
E-mail: zsemnani@clarkson.edu

Sethi    Anju Sethi
Assistant Professor
371 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7986
E-mail: sethia@clarkson.edu
Sethi    Rajesh Sethi
Professor
368 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6441
E-mail: sethir@clarkson.edu
Sherman   Jesse Sherman
Instructor
315 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6693
E-mail: shermanj@clarkson.edu
Dayle Smith   Dayle Smith
Dean
329C Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-2300
E-mail: dayle.smith@clarkson.edu
 Robert Smith   Robert Smith
Assistant Professor
Capital Region Campus
Phone: 518-631-9910
E-mail: rsmith@clarkson.edu
Amber Stephenson   Amber Stephenson
Assistant Professor
Capital Region Campus
Phone: 518-631-9894
E-mail: astephen@clarkson.edu
Martin Strosberg   Martin Strosberg
Professor
Capital Region Campus
Phone: 518-631-9896
E-mail: mstrosbe@clarkson.edu
Turnbull   Alasdair Turnbull
Associate Professor
376 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6436
E-mail: aturnbul@clarkson.edu
Jose Vega   

Jose Vega
Assistant Professor
373 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-5982
E-mail: jvega@clarkson.edu

Wasserman   Michael Wasserman
Associate Professor
367 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7719
E-mail: mwasserm@clarkson.edu
Chester Xiang   Chester Xiang
Assistant Professor
369 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-7888
cxiang@clarkson.edu
Yu   Dennis Yu
Associate Professor
313 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6435
E-mail: dyu@clarkson.edu
Amy Zander   Amy Zander
Professor / Director of Engineering
& Management
101 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-6571
E-mail: zander@clarkson.edu
 Allan Zebedee   Allan Zebedee
Associate Professor
375 Bertrand H. Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3890
E-Mail: azebedee@clarkson.edu
Mekhaimer    Linying Zhou
Assistant Professor
362 BH Snell Hall
Phone: 315-268-3879
E-mail: lzhou@clarkson.edu